Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2020

    Ganhei o produto de brinde ao comprar 1 Xiaomi redmi 9 😍 Eu experimentei e ameeeei demais o brinde! Chegou hoje,não fui taxada pelo brinde! O celular já está liberado para meu destino,ainda não apareceu taxa! Demorou 40 dias para Brasil / Minas Gerais!👏

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Great product! Delivery fast to Brazil!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Excelente! Produto chegou no prazo, e em ótimo estado, bem embalado. Super recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Están muy bien pero me equivoque de talla. Son muy pequeños.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Подходит идеально. Хорошее качество. Небольшае цена. Смотрится очень хорошо. Удобныйе. Очень быстрая доставка в ЕС с стандартнои доставкои́ через NL почту. Рекомендую к покупке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    I received my package in good condition, didn't wait to long. They are a little bit smaller than I expected, so next time I will order a Suze bigger. I'm still happy with the overall ptiduct

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2020

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Material suave y cómodo. La silicona es un poco pegajosa, pero creo que se debe a su primer uso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    My wife say that they are very relieable but on thing is not so good. Because the bras are not perforated the skin can not breath so good and it`s possible that you sweat under that thing. May be the glue do not withstand over an long time of use, but till now we can not see any disadvantage of that characteristic over the breathable Bra. I also bought the "Breathable non Visible Bra" and my wife think they are a lot better.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Product as described. Waiting for the right occasion to test. We will see how well it sticks to the skin and how many times can be reused.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Came in great condition! Delivery was fast and had no issues. Material is smooth and adhesive is very sticky!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY254.77
    • TRY193.25
    • TRY219.61
    • TRY184.46
    • TRY96.58
    • TRY307.49
    • TRY175.67
    • TRY158.10
    • TRY281.13
    • TRY166.89
    • TRY369.01
    • TRY175.67
    • TRY184.46
    • TRY158.10
    • TRY272.34
    • TRY184.46
    • TRY122.94
    • TRY96.58