Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (239) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(239)
    • 5 Yıldız(199)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2016

    I now have 3 dresses from the company and I love each one. The quality of the fabric on all has been good, and the sewing is excellent. For this particular item, the fabric is neither too thin nor too bulky. It fits me (5'4", 115 lbs) pretty much the way it looks in the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2016

    The color as shown in the picture.Nice and baggy! I like the texture of the fabric. Very comfy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2016

    This dress is so light and it flows so nicely, it's perfect. When it was delivered, I tried it on immediately. I was so excited and hopeful that this dress would fit. The fit was perfect, and the material was just as I hoped, soft and light; like sheets just taken off the line, after drying in the summer breeze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2016

    It's well made, thick, and very comfy! I get many compliments every time I wear it (which is VERY often!). I can't wait for the others to come in!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2016

    can you please help me to get my dress delivered please iv ordered and payed for it over 2 weeks ago and i am still waiting to recieve it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2016

    I wear an 3XL but wasn't sure about the sizing on this dress so I ordered the size 4X. There was no need for that as this dress runs true to size and I could have ordered the size 16 and had it fit perfectly. I still love the dress and will wear it a lot! The fabric is comfortable against my skin and isn't scratchy at all. And it's not sheer! I am so tired of buying clothing online only to find that I can see right thru it when the sun is shining. I'm too old for all this sheer clothing that seems to be out now. I would recommend this dress to everyone as it can be dressed up for formal occasions or dressed down for work or shopping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2016

    I Love this dress. Great quality and wonderful detailing.so pretty,fits perfect, unique n well worth the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2016

    weight fabric, roomy but not shapeless. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2016

    Love it. Have worn it several times and receive a lot of positive comments

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2016

    I am 5 feet tall and somewhat overweight, my bust is a 34DDD, but the fit was great. I would order another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.95
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99