Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(198)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2020

    see through and very short for my height is 158cm the dress is until my knees..not suitable for hijabi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2016

    This dress is so light and it flows so nicely, it's perfect. When it was delivered, I tried it on immediately. I was so excited and hopeful that this dress would fit. The fit was perfect, and the material was just as I hoped, soft and light; like sheets just taken off the line, after drying in the summer breeze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2016

    I wear an 3XL but wasn't sure about the sizing on this dress so I ordered the size 4X. There was no need for that as this dress runs true to size and I could have ordered the size 16 and had it fit perfectly. I still love the dress and will wear it a lot! The fabric is comfortable against my skin and isn't scratchy at all. And it's not sheer! I am so tired of buying clothing online only to find that I can see right thru it when the sun is shining. I'm too old for all this sheer clothing that seems to be out now. I would recommend this dress to everyone as it can be dressed up for formal occasions or dressed down for work or shopping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    The design and colour are great but the finishing is not so good. The pockets are not a very good idea and the finishing is done on one side but not done on the other side-see photos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2016

    I loved the style of this dress and the color was unique so I went for it. Its very comfy, I have to say that much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2018

    I love the fabric!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2016

    I paid a reasonable price and expected a reasonable product. I got a dress that fit, but had TWO LARGE SPLIT SEAMS- one on the side, one right in front on the underskirt, below the long top- in clear view. Even a simple quality control check would have prevented this unwearable product from leaving the factory. Instead, it got sold, and I threw away the paperwork before I noticed the two rips. I believe the time and cost involved in returning it would have been ridiculous anyway. So BEWARE: 'you get what you pay for'; in this case, it wasn't even worth that. I'm stuck with a garment I can't wear & can't repair, since the fabric is so thin and frays at the touch that sewing the split seams is an exercise in futility. BEWARE- FLIMSY MATERIAL, POOR QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    It was to small in the upper part of body? So how do I fix this? Other then that its very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    like its

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    a bit tight at my muscle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.49
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY139.26
    • TRY139.26
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY182.81