Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2017

    Arrivé en parfait état livraison rapide. Avec 2 tailles au dessus de nos tailles habituelles canadiennes ça lui va comme un gant. Merci BG

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    It fits perfectly and I am UK size 10. Looks exactly like the picture and it is made of good quality material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    My wife loves it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    I purchased size UK16 - it's more like a size 8. Really disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    Had wife try it on she didn't know I got anything for her. Good fit good quality. She really likes. It doesn't really show it on the picture but under the breast is a see through mess for anyone ordering. Just and fyi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    Me encantó el diseño de esta blusa, la tela es muy suave y no se deslava, estira y se adapta muy bien al cuerpo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2020

    okay dans l'ensemble

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Very happy with top, fits perfectly and looks exactly like it does in the photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    Très jolie un peu trop juste pour ma copine donc un cadeau a faire à une amie. Bonne qualité pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    the size and the quality is good, arrived fast. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99