Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-19 05:50:08

    😊👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-14 17:15:00

    Excelente me encantaron, muchas gracias tardo un poco en llegar pero no importo por que al final me gustó

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 09:03:24

    La mochila es de muy buena calidad! preciosa por donde la mires , me encanto! y llego muy rapido a lo esperado! Recomendable!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 15:49:23

    não gostei achei que era maior, não coube meu notebook que era uma das intenções ao comprar ela

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 20:46:02

    It looks exactly like it does in the photos (I ordered the grey one). Very happy with the overall quality - it isn't falling apart! The side pockets were smaller than I had hoped but easily fit my umbrella - will have to buy a smaller water bottle though (my water bottle with a diameter of 6.5cm did not fit, but my new bottle of 6cm diameter fits - although a bit tightly)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-07 09:35:15

    I love this little bag. Perfect for work. Place for a meal and a tablet and my girls stuff :) <3

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-10 07:58:05

    its come. thanks. the postmabn just chucked it over my neighbours fence. no consideration.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 23:22:06

    the bag was smaller then I thought so I can’t always fit all my stuff it but otherwise it’s really good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-26 13:19:58

    O material muito bom, mas é menor do que imaginava mal cabe um notebook de 14". Não terá a funcionalidade que eu queria.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-24 09:03:05

    No me ha llegado el pedido donde lo voy a levantar?

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap