Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2021

    nice,and its a perfect size for me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    I had no idea that these shoes would be coming from China on a ship when I ordered them in March. However, they finally arrived the end of May. They are very lightweight and they are attractive. They are too wide, though. I have a wider foot than most, so am surprised at the width. I am going to see if I can get some insoles that will keep my foot from sliding forward in the shoe. If I can, I think they will be extremely comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2019

    Love them! I wear a 7.5W so I chose the size 8 and they fit perfectly! I will take them to the shoe repair to have all of the seams reinforced as I do with all shoes that I get that are stitched. The red is too cute! However, I will now buy it in black.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    These sandals are very comfortable and I have gone all day wearing them with no aches or pains. Very pleased - if they are still around later this summer I might have to buy a second pair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    Super cute with comfortable footbed with a supportive arch. I have worn them twice, dressed up and casual, and I received compliments both times.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    están muy buenos pero no me sirven, me quedaron chicos. gracias

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    THANK YOU BANGGOOD ORDER COMPLETE RECEIVED VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY & SERVICE GREETINGS FROM AUSTRIA =NO KANGUROOS HERE= OSCAR & ELSA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    I love these! They are super adorable and (in my eyes) very comfortable. Highly recommend these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    love the color and design

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY552.58
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY261.74