Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    Sienta bien, pero la tela no es como pensaba, ni el dibujo y colorido como en la foto. Es una 4 XL y va perfecta cuando las 3XL suelen quedarme grandes. Atención! pedir talla más grande de la vuestra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    I got everything is fine. Thanks. Получил, все нормально. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Very beautiful and comfortable summerdress

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    nice 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Lovely, great fitting dress. I've learned to go up a size with this company, and now everything fits perfect. Love the bright colors and the extra lining in the top of the dress.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    This is very pretty... You need to size up I went to 5xl n it just fits..I'm an xxl. Dress is pretty but the dress looses its slip in front bottom area is see thru ..not expected bc it does not show that in picture. But its pretty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2019

    Had lots of comments about this dress. Beautiful colours and a comfortable dress to wear lovely for summer

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2020

    The price was great. The appearance of fabric was great but my dress does not have the low neck it has a twist up to the left.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2019

    I love these dresses great fit and had lots of comments bought all three colours also bought for my daughter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY242.35