Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2021

    Great service, fast shipping, apron is so cute. Just as described in the photo. Fits great! Just bought another!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Very baggy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Bought my second apron and its super cute! Thanks for the fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    At least one size smaller that EU std sizing as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    I was so excited to get this. i would like to say that first off it came early, thank you. unfortunately I wore it the first time the stitching one the pockets came out. and the second time I wore it. the stitching that holds the snaps came out. so now it have to take the time to restitch everything reforestation I can wear it again. It saved me from making my own but kind of a hassle to have to restitch all the seams.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    Good fit. Decent fabric. I really like this apron. Only needed to more firmly sew on the two snaps. Otherwise, this is an excellent apron...as much as aprons can be....you know, for an apron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2019

    I like it. I was looking for a new apron that wouldn't hang off my neck. This one hangs nicely, albeit, a bit lower at the neckline than I would like. The fabric is on the thin side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2019

    Just perfect! The delivery was very fast, I loved the material nice and soft the only problem I had to give it to my daughter, I need a larger size...lol

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2019

    la qualité est bonne, par contre je porte du 3X normalement et j'ai acheté le 4X je regrette de ne pas avoir prix le 5X mais c'est un tablier pour faire de la couture donc pour moi ce n'est pas trop grave !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    When it finally arrived, I was very pleased! Exactly as pictured and as long as you pay attention to how their sizing works, you won't be disappointed! I will get a lot of use out of this in the Garden this Season!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY314.69
    • TRY428.02
    • TRY314.69
    • TRY327.28
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY352.46
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY566.53
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY276.91
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY226.54