Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/09/2020

    Yummy fabric, icy texture, good to use in the heat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Very thin fabric, ideal for summer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    just as in pictures. made of rayon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Account chatted already deliver but I still havent received thr parcel yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    I love this so much!! So I'm a US size 16/18 depending on fit and I wanted something that would be a little baggy, the way it looks in the photo. I ordered an 18 and it's absolutely perfect! There's a small zipper on the side to allow you to get in and out, the straps have a series of button holes so you can adjust the length. The material is a little thin but not sheer so I'm not sure how much wear I'll get out of it, but honestly I already want one in every color.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    Tardó en llegar, imagino que por el coronavirus, mes y medio, pero es perfecto!!! Tela fresquita, lo único es que se arruga, por lo demás muy bien.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    I was dubious to buy from this company, especially with reviews saying it took ages to come, but this arrived in 1 week to the UK! I love the material and the fit - very happy with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    На размер 42 российский, S европейский купила S размер. Сидит идеально. Ткань хорошая. Рекомендую. Рост 162 см.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    Although it took so long to receive it, this piece it's really nice. I loved the fabric and style. I would buy it again if it could be delivered sooner. 🤓

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    Apart from the botton holes being slightly too small, I totally adore these. The fit is perfect and they are so comfy. Tempted to buy a second pair or in another colour... Looking forward to when Covid lockdown is over so I can rock these in public

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY195.06