Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.38 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love the coat a lot

    2015-10-28 01:22:12

    I'm pretty busty so I usually have to get a large to fit my chest. It fits PERFECTLY! I I will definitley wear when I visit my parents for Christmas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice coat!

    2017-01-24 20:18:44

    I thought the outside fabric was the tent material but, it is much lighter and softer. I love the soft worm inside fur and, the fur trimmed hood. Metal zippers are nice too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It is just what I was looking for

    2016-03-01 19:52:40

    Coat is warm. Deep pockets. Zipper seems sturdy. The coat is not too puffy. I have room for a sweater underneath.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    better than what you would expect for the price

    2016-01-12 23:49:59

    Perfect. It is surprsingly good quality for the price.Also, it looks exactly the same as in the picture. Couldn't be happier with it :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    warm and comfortable fur coat

    2015-12-14 06:50:37

    It exceeds our expectation and we would certainly advice anyone to buy such a wonderful coat.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Thick and warm

    2013-11-01 20:04:43

    I bought the green one.When i opened the package,i was very excited.The fur is very special.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    love it.

    2015-02-18 12:33:43

    I was worried about size but it fits great. Nice for our canadian winters.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bon choix de parka

    2014-05-28 04:37:02

    C'est un beau parka, de qualité moyenne. Une doublure amovible idéal pour les demi saisons. Je recommande ce parka.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Comfy

    2013-12-15 04:38:07

    I love this parka! It's so comfy and warm. Furry hood is soft and fluffy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    warm and comfortable

    2013-11-01 08:31:34

    When i open the package,i was very excited.Quality is good,very suitable for winter.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap