Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2019

    Je suis content de la chemise malgré le retard de livraison

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Excellent! very good shape, precise quality,cheap and chic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2017

    Nice Floral Patterns

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    I love it, the material feels lovely not too heavy and just feels great on the skin. Looking forward to showing it off. Absolutely 5 stars for the delivery speed. 😊😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    This dress has a bohemian profile which is really cute. It makes me feel liberated when I am wearing due to its lightness and freshness. Very nice dress. I wear this dress often.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    Lovely but given that it is straight cut from bust to hips and no hip measurements were provided, it is a bit small so I will exchange for a later size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2018

    Currently my fav top. Washes well, looks great. Would buy in other colours too. Great fabric.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    Uszycie dobre, bez wystających nitek i niedoróbek. Materiał przyjemny lekki i delikatny. Ładnie się prezentuje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    A little over two weeks. I just love this dress. !!!! if it had another color I would buy it too. like a wine color :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    bello

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99