Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    the product is good but I received my order with the different size that instead of XL size, the delivered size was 4XL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    the fabric is not good, a little bit rough. the pattern is not the same as the standard of different famous brand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    I like it. as expected. It’s very casual. I think I can use them daily. I bought in many colors too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    recebido no prazo !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    I received a small when I had ordered a Large

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    nice quality.. it's beautiful.. but a bit bigger for me, even I am 28weeks pregnant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Платье прекрасно, в точности как на фото. Село отлично, ткань плотный мятый хлопок (мягкий). Способно превратить среднюю плотную тетку в стильную фею. Хорошо пахнет просто тканью, без посторонних запахов. С размером угадала, взяла 10, хотя кофта в том же заказе - 12, и все подошло. Посоветовала бы при выборе размера внимательно анализировать конкретный крой и фактические измерения.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Could have ordered one size smaller. I'm 1.65m, 57kg usually wears size 10 or L but the cutting is 1 to 2 size bigger than expected. Quality is acceptable for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY251.75