Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2018

    Perfect, stylish hat. I am a hat freak. I have worn this hat probably more then any other since I received it. I have about 50 hats. This is my new favorite one. I will be buying more from this company. Some hats are way too small becuz they come in Asian sizes. This one is perfect! I have an average sized head, lol. Hope this helped. Oh it is not thin so it would also be great for hiking camping and def skiing. I just wear it cause I live in cold rainy Seattle. Hope this has helped you!! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2018

    Great hat! The sizing is great. I have a big head and I don’t feel like it is being over stretched to get on, very flexible. It is as long as they say so there is room for it to flop over. The inside is fuzzy which adds much warmth. Perfect for cold days however I don’t wear it inside because it is too warm for that. Not a problem for me. I got the black and gray and it is just what it looks like in pictures. I love it and may buy an additional one to match my other coat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2018

    This kept me really warm, almost too warm even. I purchased it for use at an outdoor ice skating rink. I wanted something that would keep me warm, but also had some style to it and didn't make me look like a serial killer (think balaclava). This was stylish and I had no issues of being too cold in it. At some points I had to consider taking it off because of how warm it was, which was actually a problem since it's was easy to sweat in it, and you can imagine how the combination of sweat and cold wind goes over. The price is absolutely worth what you get.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2018

    Accesorio para mujer polivalente, se puede llevar en la cabeza y en el cuello de varias formas, tacto agradable, está bien para el frío

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Jim
    15/11/2018

    nice hat, very soft and warm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2018

    I love these beanies — cute, warm and comfortable. I wish I’d had these when I lived in Chicago! Super stretchy and easy to style creatively.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    love it thanking you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    O gorro não é de veludo grosso... Me senti enganada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2019

    Hello I would like to inform you that I have not yet received my Women Warm Cashmere Thicken Bean ie Hat Collar I would like to know when this is going to happen I'm starting to find the delay very long I'm waiting for an answer please Martine Légaré

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    Hello, Both caps are beautiful. Very soft, pleasant and especially warm in them. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99