Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Alfalfa
    AU
    2020-08-11 00:10:22

    For the price this board provides a really great set of features for the price. Hot swappable, TKL and per-key and underglow RGB lighting are included in this price. Great for a beginner board if you're looking to get into Mechanical keyboards. Definately recommend. (Keyboard even comes with both a keycap puller AND switch puller!)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 22:13:48

    It took 13 days to be delivered since it was out of stocked when i ordered. I did not know at first that it was out of stock. The seller is so nice since he informed me that it is out of stock and he asked me if i am willing to wait for the kb. The KEYBOARD CAME HERE TO PHILIPPINES VERY VERY NICE. IT IS 100% WORKING AND ALL THE LED OF THE KB ARE ALSO WORKING. I 100% RECOMMEND THIS KEYBOARD !!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-08-22 21:47:13

    Great keyboard! If you like rgb and hot swappable, this is it. Unbeatable value for what it is, acrylic base, some weight to it, hot swappable, amazing rgb. Great value and highly recommend! ps: i have mine with pudding keycaps mixed with some razer keycaps, paired with Kalih speed silvers.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Mayya
    RU
    2020-09-04 10:38:59

    Заказ был сделан 23.07.20. Довольно долгая доставка. Приехала клава в МО 03.09.20. С отслеживанием было не всё гладко. Первые недели полторы-две заказ вообще никак не отслеживался, хотя трек-номер был присвоен. Но по этому трек-номеру вообще кидало на другую посылку,которая уже была доставлена.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 04:04:42

    A rly nice budget hot swappable keyboard to start modify. The outemu brown keys fells rly good but need some resistence. If you want more resistence in touch, found springs with 67g or more to swap the stock ones.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-13 00:54:56

    Very easy to mod. I clipped and lubed the stabs, added bandaid. Since its my first time removing switches, it took getting used to to be confident not to break the switches and to have a streamlined process. Gateron switches are fairly easy to open without a switch opener, but it would be way faster with one. Overall happy with the product.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-08-12 17:04:29

    Got it in a fairly quick time, it came with a brush and a switch puller. My only complaint is there is a foot missing on one end, and then there is an oversized foot on the opposite end, making the entire thing unbalanced and rattle when I'm typing, which I am going to have to fix manually. Otherwise, clean packaging, nice keyboard, sounds nice, works nice so far.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-28 15:09:47

    Hot swap and compatible different keycap. I change keycap. I like rgb quality. I ordered with fast shipping and product came in 15 days. İf you want to learn more detail You can watch review ":3ildcat" channel review on youtube.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 03:20:42

    only took 2 week to arrive in australia which surprised me as it's still stage 4 here. really good keyboard for the price, changing the key caps alone does give a smoother feel. it sits quite flat but can easily be fixed to sit more upright. the space bar especially is a little rattly but it's perfect to mod.

    Yorumlar
  • Georg
    DE
    2020-09-14 11:33:53

    Eine sehr gut Verarbeitete Tastatur mit LED Beleuchtung und einem guten und angenehmen Tastendruck. Und das ca zwei Meter lange Kabel ist von der Länge und Qualität auch ohne Beanstandung.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY360.85
    • TRY345.41
    • TRY468.25
    • TRY399.16
    • TRY629.48
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY322.38
    • TRY614.13
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY299.35