Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2019

    Что вы мне прислали?!. (см. фото) Какое отношение это имеет к моему заказу и даже само к себе?.. Как такое собирать? Я уже не говорю при инструкцию/чертеж, хотя бы фото было того что собирать, пусть не самой модели, но хотя бы прототипа!!! Слов нет - только нецензурная брань! What did you send me?!. (see photo) What does this have to do with my order and even to myself? .. How to collect? I don’t speak with the instruction / drawing anymore, at least the photo was what to assemble, even if not the model itself, but at least the prototype !!! No words - only obscene language!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    parti mancanti e confezione manomessa, non rispondono alle email.. Risolverò con paypal almeno per farmi rimborsare i pezzi mancanti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    spasibo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    يتضح بأنها جيده

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    brak planów montażu brak listew poszycia kadłuba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    This kit does not include build plans or planking material! I believe I can assemble the ship, but the assembly instructions would be a major benefit to someone who hasn't build a model ship before. There is no history data on this ship either. It would be nice to know its historical value. I would not recommend this model to someone starting out in the hobby.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    I would recomend this kit to anyone .doesent come with any building any building instructins or any planking for the frames.suppose to be a fun toy they say.i bought wood model kits from all over the world everything was included to build it.this kit is a desaster.they make it look so good on the avertising .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    Exactly as described. The contents of the package match perfectly what is shown on the image. That is, the package contains the laser machined parts (good quality), canvas for sails (without printed pattern), thread and rods for the rigging. Consistently it does not contain plans, drawings, assembly instructions or planking material. For experienced model builders who know enough about rigging a sailboat to complete it based on the photos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2020

    I have received the DIY model of a laser cut fishing boat, different from what is offered: smaller, it does not have full masts, it is not what is shown in the photographs. I receive it, but I will not buy another one at that price, it seems very expensive for what is delivered at the end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY204.25
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY192.27
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY225.79
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY208.33