Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (194) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(194)
    • 5 Yıldız(179)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/03/2021

    beautiful keyboard! I made a unboxing on my channel if anyone is interested in watching. https://youtu.be/7_XUfY2sfPI

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Exactly as ordered, no felt case included as advertised :( Received within 8 business days to the USA.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    madera de verdad, todo super bien empaquetado y con un cable bueno, la verdad me ha sorprendido. Recomiendo su compra

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    I am extremely happy with this keyboard and it is very high quality, feels nice, good bezels and rounded edges, and good lighting (the lighting is a bit dim but it isn’t a big deal to me)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    all keys functional, was kinda worried the box was damaged but the keyboard made it in one piece.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    this keyboard is absolutely beautiful, i have no regrets in buying it whatsoever ૮ – ﻌ–ა however, if you plan on having custom lighting + keybinds then have fun working with the awful software :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Really good case would recommend to anyone but the software is a bit finecky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    It arrived sooner than expected. I am very happy with the cute keyboard I made. The software is difficult to use, but I hate glowing keyboards by nature, so it's not a problem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    I love my keyboard! I was super skeptical about purchasing through this site at first, but I decided to trust the process.. and I do not regret this one bit! I absolutely love the wooden board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Thank you 🙌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22