Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    I love it. Assembly was easy, everything seemed to be fitting well. I even got an extra wood-screw. The matching screwdriver was an absolute necessity, I didn't have a matching one at home. I even got a cute phone holder which I was not expecting, but I love that too. The quality seems good, I hope it will stay this sturdy and nice for years. Instructions are only in chinese, but pictures make it easy to follow. I was a bit sceptical about the upper penholder parts, but it can fit normal and large size pens as well. Packaging was nice too, bubblewrap, then put into a cardboard box.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    easy to put together and send strong enough for the price :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2020

    Soporte práctico para organizar lapices y demás. Hace falta un poco de manos para que los tornillos no entren torcidos y queden mal. Vienen con un soporte para teléfono gracioso. Buena compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    21/02/2020

    This is not solid wood but more a composite board. However its a neat little pen organizer which will sit well on any desk or shelf. Also included was a phone stand made from the same material which was a nice little surprise. Easy to build, instructions, screws and screwdriver included. Build time was about 30mins.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    OTTIMO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Muy lindo y fácil se armar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    i like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    It is much better than I expected!! Cute and tiny, but solid and very well organized. I really recomand it, looks very good on any desk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    Exactly as shown in the picture. Seems sturdy enough to hold pens / pencils in all compartments.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Thank you for your good products and service A***** 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY214.68
    • TRY154.49
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY153.20
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY601.03
    • TRY218.03
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY150.19
    • TRY223.18
    • TRY343.41
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY223.18
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY171.66