Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2017

    Excellent quality, it comes with bearings on the wheels and the trucks are very smooth for grinds, and they also turn great because they have rubber bushings. The griptape performs very well too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2019

    Good quality but too simple

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2019

    Los mejores fingerboards que te puedes encontrar por internet calidad precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2018

    skate de madera de pequeño tamaño con dos grips y tornillos y tuercas de repuesto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2016

    So Nice So Amazing Product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2019

    awesome product for the peice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Please i ha e not recei ed my order yet. The button has been pressed a cidentally. Proceed in delivering my order please

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Très proche de la qualité professionnelle, un peu plus large que sur la photo, juste ce qu'il faut. Pour ce prix là c'est époustouflant, j'en ai commandé une dizaine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2017

    This fingerboard is really awesome. Nice and wide deck. Quality is on the highest standard. And wheels are incredible and have bearings. I strongly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2016

    This fingerboard performs great. I've got more expensive ones but this one has almost the same specific elements what makes a good fingerboard. But 10 times cheaper. Really worth the money. Rip tape could be a little bit better but overall very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY240.27
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY103.44
    • TRY274.60