Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (380) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(380)
    • 5 Yıldız(337)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2023

    Nagyon jó készülék. Akku sok használattal, telefonálásokkal, folyamatos vérnyomásméréssel is 5-8 nap. A kijelző nagyon szép, rengeteg letölthető, és egyéni hátlappal. Telefonáláskor a hang kifejezetten tiszta, és jól érthető. A kijelzőre viszont vigyázni kell, lekerekített élű, így könnyen karcolódik.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2023

    Fast delivery, very good value for money, beautiful watch!😊

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2023

    I like that I can talk on the phone directly from the watch, having a microphone and speakers included, I am very grateful for the evolution of Zeblaze. I like that I can talk on the phone directly from the watch, having a microphone and speakers included, I am very grateful for the evolution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2023

    Great display and clear. The menu is average good. The battery has a problem with the duration. Lastly the App needs upgrade urgently.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2023

    Arrived in UK in only 11days ! I was very pleased with the quality of the watch with a clear and bright screen. The software is well thought out and uses the 'FitCloudPro' app on your phone which is a very capable and easy to operate app. I was surprised by the quality of sound from the watch's speaker which was excellent. Battery life was also surprising, using only 60% over 7 days continuous use. There is a good selection of sensible watch faces too. It's too bad that it isn't very water resistant only splash resistant - no swimming please ! In the photos you will see that I have changed the silicon watch band as I don't like them. I have around 30 other smart watches and for the price this Zeblaze is a bargain. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2023

    Já fui ao médico por intermédio dele. lindo e eficiente. chegou muito rápido. logo mais troco a pulseira pois esqueci de escolher a que eu queria!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2023

    saat çok güzel. premium bi görünüşü var. mesajlara cevap yazamıyorsunuz tek eksisi bu. haricinde memnunum. Türkiye direkt postası ile 10 günde geldi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2023

    LINDÍSSIMO, resumo em uma só frase para não ficar longo o comentário

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2023

    13 nap alatt megérkezett. Nagyon szép, igényes készülék, rengeteg funkció van benne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2023

    Zeblaze Gtr 3 Pro a quality smartwatch with a classic appearance which has Hi-Fi Bluetooth Call, ultra Amoled high resolution screen (466x466) from Gorning gorilla glass & always-on modes, with a good autonomy of almost 15 days, a fitness watch with a thin modern appearance from an aluminum case, it is ideal for sports activity, it covers a wide range of sports, it also supports notifications, it has music control, weather forecast, sleep monitoring and of course heart rate, pressure, oxygen monitoring. You can also customize the watch according to your taste since it has over 300 watch faces... The rest is what you ask for! Buy it

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99