Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MY KAZOO

    2018-11-14 04:21:25

    Two plastic bits (cross mark like) on the middle of the vibrating hole seems to block the vibration to a maximum level. I thing those Kazoo having no such lid will play better sound. The name Kazoo is new to me but I myself make this type of instruments which can sound much better and also in different ways. However as low price Kazoo it is ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recomendo

    2018-05-20 15:43:05

    Produto veio conforme o descrito. A embalagem não era tão segura, mas o produto veio bem conservado.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sound a bit weird compare to a metal Kazoo

    2016-07-01 22:32:56

    Sound a bit funny with this plastic Kazoo. The original diaphragm was not working but I ordered spare one. It works with a new diaphragm.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great fun robust little Kazoos

    2015-09-29 08:30:24

    Kids loved the bright colours. They are robust and easy to use. They provide easy access to the diaphragm if needed to repair or replace.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Received in good condition

    2015-04-15 22:30:16

    Love Banggood's wrapping..always secure. Love the colours of the Kazoos too. My kids have fun humming into the kazoos. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Quality.

    2017-08-07 06:29:17

    Everything good! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality

    2016-12-17 13:47:14

    Good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Only 1 out of 3 works

    2015-10-22 23:51:18

    Ordered 3 to give away and test :) Was happy until I tested the other 2 din't work and sound so well compared to 1 that was only working. :( Can't complain it's so cheap anyway....

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pis of crab

    2018-07-07 05:45:54

    motoryzacja working etall sam part od mising gęś. crap crap crap not working

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    chegou

    2018-01-04 08:41:17

    não funciona

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap