Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2021

    Muito boa para trabalhar com plástico e madeira. Muito bem construída e me parece muito durável. Chegou em 12 dias sem taxas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    haven’t used this to brass but when i tested on soft wood and gypsum this works like magic. the material feels professionally made also with its case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Very good product, very well made, feel premium bought the 8V, it has multiple speeds, works very well !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    It's a Worx. You can buy it blindfolded.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    I am pleased with my new rotary tool - it seems quite powerful actually even though I bought the 4 volt version. Part of the attraction is that it's made by Worx and the quality shows as it is very well made. The accessories are good quality as well. I thought it would come in just a cardboard box but it actually has a Worx tin box to store the tool and accessories. So that was a pleasant extra. The manual is in Chinese but I used a translation app to get the salient facts. I wouldn't mind a full English manual but to be honest this isn't my first rotary tool. The package came very quickly after it was posted in China reaching the UK well before the predicted date. All in all a great purchase from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    An excellent piece of kit. The Worx WX106 has c type USB charging and comes with quite a few grinding bits etc. All housed in a quality carry case. This tool is the best battery rotary tool of its kind. Much better than Dremel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    This cordless rotary tool the Worx 106 is the best tool of its type on the market. Its really well made and the performance is fantastic. I have the smaller Worx WX750 as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    An excellent tool. This one is the smaller version of the two worx rotary tools. Its Fantastic for very small work. It has less torque than the WX106 but is great for using on jewellery etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    عملي جدا و مناسب لأعمال اليدوية مناسب للعمل بدون كهرباء يعمل على الشحن

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    solid powerful rotary tool with good torque. fast shipping and packaged very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$45.49
    • US$56.99
    • US$13.99