Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 15:07:51

    awesome product love the black I wish they would have a dark gray almost like a really dark grey close to black one of these I think it'd be awesome or even one with white over the Skull part in all black.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-04 01:13:33

    Hi all Riders, the product is awesome i received this product in 21 days location mumbai, INDIA. only the packing system is poor, overall all fine. good service and fast service strong product i loved it very much. rider i suggest u can go for it no doubt. thank you banggood .😊😍...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-12 07:08:46

    first time buying from banggood.. theres a few unseen scratch but over all still wearable and comfortable. great price good item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 12:04:01

    Quality and design are very good. A design is also applied to the back of the mask. It is a very satisfying product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 15:29:27

    show. superou as espectativas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 09:30:41

    very satisfied with the product. Good quality product. come with the the fast helmet attachment

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 14:29:47

    quick shipping and proper quality, can't wait to put it to use :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-15 17:15:30

    I WEAR A MASK TO PROTECT MYSELF. I WEAR A MASK TO PROTECT YOU. JUST SAY NO TO COVID-19. i love you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-29 01:59:35

    Not tried yet but seems of good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 22:39:15

    produto de ótima qualidade e com visual igual a do anúncio.. teve problemas no envio mas.. o o produto em si.. é ótimo

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap