Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/08/2020

    Ultimate Product, super built in quality. Can be used as a Dirt mask for Biking or somewhere else for fun party. I almost waited for 3 months to get the shipment due to Global crisis for COVID-19. The box was fully damaged may be due to rough cargo handling. But the mask's sturdy built-in quality is super. Giving 5 $tar.... Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2020

    8hari sampai indo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    Hi all Riders, the product is awesome i received this product in 21 days location mumbai, INDIA. only the packing system is poor, overall all fine. good service and fast service strong product i loved it very much. rider i suggest u can go for it no doubt. thank you banggood .😊😍...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2020

    awesome product love the black I wish they would have a dark gray almost like a really dark grey close to black one of these I think it'd be awesome or even one with white over the Skull part in all black.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    first time buying from banggood.. theres a few unseen scratch but over all still wearable and comfortable. great price good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    Quality and design are very good. A design is also applied to the back of the mask. It is a very satisfying product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    show. superou as espectativas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    very satisfied with the product. Good quality product. come with the the fast helmet attachment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    quick shipping and proper quality, can't wait to put it to use :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    higher quality than i expected even for the price point. my head is a little too big for it but i just have a big head in general

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY206.47