Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8064) İnceleme
  • (1321) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8064)
    • 5 Yıldız(7754)
    • 4 Yıldız(283)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    I was very exited when I've got the box after 20 days and opened it after disinfection process. Really appreciate the manufacturer since Wowstick makes my DIY life pleasant. I am an old retired man and , from time to time it is tiresome for me to screw/unscrew lots of tiny screws. So, in the virus threatening days of this cold winter, this small Wowstick seems to be my closest friend. I am going to burn tests in near future, of course. I would like to inform manufacturer: Unfortunately, among these 56 bits included in that box I couldn't find the one bit that would be necessary to open one of my Gsm adapter. You can see that adapter within the fotos attached. I hope that this bit took place in the bit tubes which would make me happier. Thanks In The on

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    the product is amazing & I would highly recommend it. my problem is the same as it is with 90% of the products I but from this site. when following the progress they are sent & arrive at a "sortation facility" in Sydney really fast (too fast in some orders) then stays there for most of the estimated delivery time then arrives in the last estimated day of delivery or late.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Great battery powered screwdriver so far after a couple of uses. A good deal with all the accessories. Could do with more power, but should be enough for the most jobs. You can use it as a regular screwdriver for the final tightening. One of the case magnets was not glued in properly. Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Recebi o produto, muito bem embalado, 37 dias corridos após a compra. Todos os itens do kit vieram certinho e a parafusadeira funciona muito bem. Para quem faz manutenção em celular é uma ótima pedida. Já para quem faz manutenção em laptops, recomendo tomar um pouco de cuidado, pois a ferramenta não tem tanto torque para soltar parafusos apertados demais. Resumindo, ótimo kit, estiloso e que passa ao cliente uma ótima imagem do profissional que o utilizar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Excellent little tool, I saw someone using one on a youtube tutorial for an unrelated product but when I saw the screwdriver he was using I instantly googled it and found it here, ordered it immediately, arrived in good time and I was not disappointed when it arrived.... For such a small tool the power is amazing and the battery life is great. I use it for everything now, its my go-to tool for most jobs, big (ish) and small. I'd defiantly recommend the wow stick which is funny as everyone who has seem me use it says "wow I like that, where did you get it from" Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Nice small and practical battery screwdriver with massive accessories. The set comes well packaged in a very noble kartonage. Looks almost like a cell phone etc. From. The quality of the screwdriver is very good, and enough attachments for all sorts of applications are also included. The case is unfortunately very cheaply held, but fulfills its purpose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    По итогу комплектация Wowstick 1F+ выглядит довольно продуманной и удобной для практически всех задач работы с отверткой электронщика или системного администратора. Разумеется, это не подразумевает конвейерную работу, для которой эта отвертка слабовата, а периодически возникающие задачи. Что-то типа статусного инструмента, эффектно выглядящего, но при этом не часто пускаемого в ход. Именно с этой стороны её оцениваю я, мои коллеги и знакомые, и именно этим она интересна.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Encantado, muy buena presentación y empaquetado, se nota la calidad. Desde el momento en abres el paquete se nota que todo es premiun. Es un destornillador eléctrico para cosas pequeñas con poco par de apriete; ordenadores portatiles por ejemplo, te facilita y agiliza el trabajo. Además cuenta con multitud de puntas para cualquier tipo de tornillo. Sin lugar a dudas lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    veramente un prodotto di qualità movimento omogeneo, grande forza gestibile tra le dita. inserti resistenti e duraturi. la pratica confezione richiudibile magneticamente permette il trasporto di solo 2 oggetti, o due tubi inserto o un tubo inserto e il cacciavite, peccato perché l'idea era molto buona e difficilmente in un tubo inserto c'è sempre quello che occorre. la base per tenere il cacciavite in verticale, è molto stabile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Pedido el 26 de junio y recibido el 27 de julio, tardó un mes en llegar a Piura Perú. Bien empaquetado y excelente presentación, la calidad de los materiales es buena. El cabezal del destornillador tiene un pequeño movimiento que impresiona que esté flojo pero funciona; el cable de carga es micro USB y tiene buen ajuste. costó 34 dólares en oferta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY730.49
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY535.13