Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (7713) İnceleme
  • (1258) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7713)
    • 5 Yıldız(7417)
    • 4 Yıldız(274)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    I was very exited when I've got the box after 20 days and opened it after disinfection process. Really appreciate the manufacturer since Wowstick makes my DIY life pleasant. I am an old retired man and , from time to time it is tiresome for me to screw/unscrew lots of tiny screws. So, in the virus threatening days of this cold winter, this small Wowstick seems to be my closest friend. I am going to burn tests in near future, of course. I would like to inform manufacturer: Unfortunately, among these 56 bits included in that box I couldn't find the one bit that would be necessary to open one of my Gsm adapter. You can see that adapter within the fotos attached. I hope that this bit took place in the bit tubes which would make me happier. Thanks In The on

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Great battery powered screwdriver so far after a couple of uses. A good deal with all the accessories. Could do with more power, but should be enough for the most jobs. You can use it as a regular screwdriver for the final tightening. One of the case magnets was not glued in properly. Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Recebi o produto, muito bem embalado, 37 dias corridos após a compra. Todos os itens do kit vieram certinho e a parafusadeira funciona muito bem. Para quem faz manutenção em celular é uma ótima pedida. Já para quem faz manutenção em laptops, recomendo tomar um pouco de cuidado, pois a ferramenta não tem tanto torque para soltar parafusos apertados demais. Resumindo, ótimo kit, estiloso e que passa ao cliente uma ótima imagem do profissional que o utilizar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Excellent little tool, I saw someone using one on a youtube tutorial for an unrelated product but when I saw the screwdriver he was using I instantly googled it and found it here, ordered it immediately, arrived in good time and I was not disappointed when it arrived.... For such a small tool the power is amazing and the battery life is great. I use it for everything now, its my go-to tool for most jobs, big (ish) and small. I'd defiantly recommend the wow stick which is funny as everyone who has seem me use it says "wow I like that, where did you get it from" Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Nice small and practical battery screwdriver with massive accessories. The set comes well packaged in a very noble kartonage. Looks almost like a cell phone etc. From. The quality of the screwdriver is very good, and enough attachments for all sorts of applications are also included. The case is unfortunately very cheaply held, but fulfills its purpose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    По итогу комплектация Wowstick 1F+ выглядит довольно продуманной и удобной для практически всех задач работы с отверткой электронщика или системного администратора. Разумеется, это не подразумевает конвейерную работу, для которой эта отвертка слабовата, а периодически возникающие задачи. Что-то типа статусного инструмента, эффектно выглядящего, но при этом не часто пускаемого в ход. Именно с этой стороны её оцениваю я, мои коллеги и знакомые, и именно этим она интересна.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Encantado, muy buena presentación y empaquetado, se nota la calidad. Desde el momento en abres el paquete se nota que todo es premiun. Es un destornillador eléctrico para cosas pequeñas con poco par de apriete; ordenadores portatiles por ejemplo, te facilita y agiliza el trabajo. Además cuenta con multitud de puntas para cualquier tipo de tornillo. Sin lugar a dudas lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Pedido el 26 de junio y recibido el 27 de julio, tardó un mes en llegar a Piura Perú. Bien empaquetado y excelente presentación, la calidad de los materiales es buena. El cabezal del destornillador tiene un pequeño movimiento que impresiona que esté flojo pero funciona; el cable de carga es micro USB y tiene buen ajuste. costó 34 dólares en oferta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    A very good electric screwdriver package! A great time saver and quality of life improvement if you work on electronics or anything else with many small screws. It has a very slim profile and is comfortable to hold. Operation is easy as it only has two buttons; one for clockwise and counter clockwise operation. It doesn't have much torque and needs help when it comes to undoing tight screws, but the wonderful thing about it is that the head locks in place and can be turned like a regular screwdriver! I use this to loosen those tough screws and then press the button to let it do the rest of the work. You can also use it to hand tighten screws if you want them to be extra snug. The kit comes with 51 bits that will service most modern electronics, a very heavy non-slip base to rest the screwdriver in, a case, a magnetic screw mat, a magnetizer/demagnetizer, a charging cable, and a small opening pick and suction cup for opening phones up for repair. Personally I would use a larger suction cup, but it could do the job. It's an extra piece I wasn't expecting. The screwdriver has a few bright LEDs in the head that help light up your working area. They turn on when you press one of the drive buttons and help light up your working area. Pretty convenient! The only thing that could be better with it would be for it to have a toggle switch. Since it only lights up when you press one of the drive buttons, you can't light the area beforehand if you're having trouble seeing where the screw needs to go. However, if you use the included magnetizer and magnetize the tip you're using it will do a good job at holding the screw in place while you use the buttons to see where the screw needs to go. All in all, an excellent screwdriver. It's fairly priced and is a great all-in-one solution. My brother had to get one for himself after trying mine out! I don't hardly use my manual screwdriver after getting this. The battery lasts for a long time and only takes about 2 hours to charge!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Chave de excelente qualidade e acabamento mas, o torque é baixo dependendo da aplicação principalmente para retirar alguns parafusos de um notebook por exemplo. Como ponto negativo menciono a case que só comporta a chave e um jogo de bits somente, o ideal seria comportar a chave e todos os três jogos de bits. O tapete magnético é essencial pois não deixa perder parafusos. Para manutenção de celulares, que é meu caso, é perfeita e vem com todos acessórios necessários Ótimo custo benefício e altamente recomendável. A entrega foi muito rápida para o Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY291.88
    • TRY291.88
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY446.46
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY377.76
    • TRY300.47
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY549.50
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY592.44
    • TRY394.93
    • TRY326.23
    • TRY360.58
    • TRY592.44
    • TRY403.52
    • TRY120.14