Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3246) İnceleme
  • (394) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3246)
    • 5 Yıldız(3054)
    • 4 Yıldız(157)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • FBRC
    US
    2020-07-15 18:19:44

    Wow, I expected nothing of this driver and was completely shocked when I used it to speed up fixing my KRATON 8S!!! I MEAN COME ON, THATS A 1/5 SCALE RC using 2.5mm - 10mm hex yet this still has a place on my bench. Very happy? especially after finding similar models on Amazon for $10 - $25 more. Great buy!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-14 16:38:56

    Il cacciavite si presenta come in descrizione, ha un solo tubo di inserti, al contrario del fratello maggiore ricaricabile che ne ha tre, ma gli altri sono acquistabili separatamente, è molto silenzioso e il movimento di rotazione fluido e regolare, purtroppo la bassa capacità di due batterie AAA ne limita la potenza e per le viti più ostiche ci vuole un aiutino. Il corpo del manico in alluminio é ben bilanciato e da la sensazione di solidità. La sede delle batterie si apre con un coperchio a

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 04:37:06

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado, el empaque empaque está muy bien diseñado y los accesorios totalmente prácticos. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-21 08:22:02

    The screwdriver itself is nicely looking, the main axle seems to be a bit bent (you can see it moving sideways when running on idle), but for now it does not seem to be big issue. The bits, well that’s a bit different story: the variety is awesome but on the contrary is the quality, some of them are already rusty... so I have mixed feelings about them...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-26 07:17:56

    Nel complesso un buon prodotto, sicuramente più bello che utile, la forza torcente non permette di svitare una vite serrata ne tantomeno di serrarla a sua volta, bisogna comunque agire manualmente, c'è da dire però che presenta un ottima frizione che permette di fare tutto c'ho senza che il meccanismo sgarri, anche imponendo parecchia forza...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-01 11:01:46

    I am so happy with this device. Me and my kid use it a lot as we have many toys with batteries to open. Very well made with more than enough bits to do your job. If anybody hesitates to buy it, stop and get it. You will not regret especially with this deal price of $12. Fast shipping. Recommend it. Join

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-29 13:06:35

    Fantastic value for the price. Comes with various typical bits but also Hex, Torx and Triwing so you can dismantle any tool or gadget you like. Really happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • Tibooka
    HU
    2019-11-19 08:28:51

    Awesome little stuff I love it! Perfect for my controller repairing and modding hobby. Great quality, nice bits, cute and well inform package. Shipped fast, arrived quickly to Hungary, with EU priority line. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 23:23:08

    Ottimo cacciavite elettrico,maneggevole e versatile,lo ho provato e mi sta dando ottimi risultati,è leggero ed è un cacciavite che consiglio a tutti😀👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • MARIO
    BR
    2020-07-06 20:29:09

    Tempi di attesa leggermente superiori a quanto dichiarato. Il prodotto è molto ben confezionato e corredato in modo completo. Presente in corpo principale in alluminio satinato. Presente un pulsante di avviamento e uno sportellino a vite per inserire le batterie. Completa la dotazione una cilindro contenente 20 diverse punte intercambiabili. Prodotto molto buono

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY285.48
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY198.22
    • TRY285.48
    • TRY229.95
    • TRY452.05
    • TRY454.91
    • TRY341.00
    • TRY467.91
    • TRY487.35
    • TRY729.67
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY182.36
    • TRY571.03
    • TRY509.64
    • TRY126.83