Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4513) İnceleme
  • (566) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4513)
    • 5 Yıldız(4206)
    • 4 Yıldız(237)
    • 3 Yıldız(40)
    • 2 Yıldız(20)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2022

    Choose this over more expensive rechargeable version for no worry of degrading battery performance over time, and easy replaceable cheap aa battery source. Power is more than adequate for laptop, computer, micro electronic repair, upgrading. Manual torque is the same as a non-powered driver for 1st loosening, more tightening. 150rpm vs newer 200 rpm is not something most will miss or prefer. Is genuine Mija quality (a Xiaomi owned company) and great workmanship, screw chuck turns true with precision. Great quality and value if you are looking for this type of tool! I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Me gusta, pero vino con un error, el botón de atornillado se queda pegado, así que solo irán 4⭐ Calificación general ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Envío y traslados: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rendimiento: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Uso y otros: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rendimiento: Muy bueno, le exprime las baterías y el poder de ajuste es el correcto para el uso en materiales tecnológicos, por lo que no tendrás problemas en ajustar o retirar. Uso y otros: En este detalle, al desatornillar todo va bien, tiene el poder y la fuerza para hacerlo. Pero al atornillar, ajustar los tornillos, pues se queda pegado el botón y al llegar al tope no se despega, (pensé que se liberaría, pero no sucedió). Por otro lado el detalle de su transportador y de su empaquetado es de lo mejor, me gusta mucho el acabado en general. Envío y traslados: todo bien, rápido y a tiempo. En general: Todo de 10 puntos salvo el botón que se queda pegado y no se despega al llegar al tope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Zboží bylo dodáno velice rychle oproti jinému zboží. Dobře a bezpečně zabalené. Jednotlivé části elektrického šroubováku jsou balené zvlášť. Velmi pěkné a čisté zpracování. Výrobek doporučuji ke koupi. Používám ho v modelářství a drobné elektronice a jsem zcela spokojen. Dvě AAA baterie nejsou součástí dodávky. The goods were delivered very quickly compared to other goods. Well and safely wrapped. The individual parts of the electric screwdriver are packed separately. Very nice and clean workmanship. I recommend the product for purchase. I use it in modeling and small electronics and I am completely satisfied. Two AAA batteries are not included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Arrivato il soli 6 giorni ( compreso i festivi). Imballo perfetto!! tantissimi inserti e una comoda sacchetta doppia per il cacciavite e gli inserti. leggero e sottile. adatto per hobbye.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    I’m very please with the product. I tested on my RC.. although it lacks lit bit of power.. it still can get the job done. it comes with a carrying bag and it arrived earlier than the expected date.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Pretty neat packaging.. the screwdriver works with two AAA batteries and also has a magnetic tip. very handy extremely versatile..Highly recommended for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Yes,it does what it says in description. It does have enough torque for unscrewing small components then screwing it back with just good,firmly and easily controlled force. Maybe some rubber on the outer casing would make it even easier and comforter for longer use. I'm really happy with this tiny tool and I would recommend it to everyone who's in contact with precise and sensitive electronics, pro or DIY hobbyist

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Nice in the hand, a bit over-packaged for what it is, 5 boxes and plastic sleeving for three parts. Not enough power for a small wood screw but will do the job for assembly and disassembly of components and devices. Basic selection of bits with a novel and easy to use holder. Suggest they reduce the packaging a bit and maybe add a switch lock to prevent accidental activation. Instructions say don't put it in a bag and then they provide you with one?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Great quality equipment. The item arrived after 10 days, I am very satisfied with shipment speed. Build quality seems very good. Thanks once again!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    What an amazing piece of kit, beautifully packaged and arrived in good time. I used the torx bit to do some repair work on my laptop and it was so easy to use Quality it second to none. it looks beautiful. Very powerful and sturdy for its size. amazing cost and will be my number 1 driver for intricate jobs. I chose this model over their rechargeable one is. I use 1.5v lithium rechargeable. as you can interchange when you need to. Brilliant piece of kit and can't fault the quality or use, it's perfect. And has a lovely 2 part fabric case to store it in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.33
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$34.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$30.79
    • US$46.99