Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (133) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(133)
    • 5 Yıldız(128)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/03/2021

    Just received so I haven't really used it. Tested it a little bit and the motor seems strong enough to screw furniture together and of course smaller easier stuff. It has an On-Off toggle on the bottom and I'm happy it's got type-c instead of micro usb to charge. When you press the button to screw or unscrew, a little always comes on which you can't switch off. For the price it's really good! Delivery was the fastest ever, only two weeks from China to Greece when all my other orders take 4-6 weeks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Cacciavite elettrico a batteria Wowstick WOWSTICK SD Elettrico cacciavite facile da usare ed estremamente pratico e ideale per l'uso domestico. Il cacciavite ha una comoda impugnatura ergonomica; il design della batteria al litio ricaricabile aumenta la comodità; Con la sua illuminazione LED, puoi usare il cacciavite ovunque; Questo strumento è perfetto per coloro che amano il fai-da-te o fanno molto smontaggio. Il pacchetto include: 1 x Wowstick SD cacciavite 12 x S2 Screw bits 1 x panno in velluto antiscivolo appiccicoso 1 x USB Charging Cable 1 x manuale cinese + inglese Prodotto di qualità professionale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    cool ding! draait best sterk, moet hem goed vasthouden. besteld: 18-12 zou 21-12 komen maar kwam pas 04-01 dus 2 weken !!!! te laat. zelfs engelse import kwam eerder. doos was flink kapot. zie foto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Ich habe schon länger den kleinen Wowstick und auch dieser ist ist von gewohnter Qualität. Er schraubt kraftvoll, die Beleuchtung ist wirklich gut in die Bits halten magnetisch einwandfrei. Laden über USB-C gewohnt problemlos !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Excellent product, very useful. Acceptable power, quality materials. Very fast shipping, 4 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Φαίνεται πολύ καλή κατασκευή και είναι εργονομικό . Η αντοχή του στο χρόνο όμως θα δείξει την πραγματική του αξία.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    eccellente. potente e di facile utilizzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Ferramenta muito boa,ótimo Tork e eficiente para trabalhar com equipamentos leves.obs.passei uma fita para não arranhar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    All comes fast and well packed, i recommended this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    It seems to have a solid construction and strong enough for the use I need it. I do not like the way the spare tips are stored and it has a rubber washer that I do not understand what it needs. when using it, the noses sometimes stick and do not come out by hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY457.71
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY334.45
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY413.69
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY334.45
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY325.65