Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2021

    excellent arrived quick and this time undamaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2017

    Hello! Unfortunately I am very unsatisfied with my last transaction. I have order three X-UAV Clouds and it came only one so far. I am still waiting another ones for seven weeks now. The Clouds that got delivered looked terrible. The way that it's been packed with was very unprofessional so airplane got squeezed. I don't know what is happening with another two products I've ordered but I hope they will got deliver soon and that they will be better packed. Last Time I ordered Survey from X-Uav, and it comes with extra box, everything comes in excellent condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    Just got it, did not asamble it yet. Anyways, the full review of the plane can be found on youtube, here I will just highlight some things. So apparently it is a common thing for it to come in squashed box, but I have seen worse and I was optimistic. and yes, there are not any issues but a slightly compressed fuselage (you can see it on the image) so it is a bit problematic to close the large compartment. Hoping to fix it somehow. the mold seems to br high quality and some things are changed compared to reviews I have seen - the plywood parts are changed for carbon or thick plastic parts so it is more sturdy for sure. it took cca 20 days for it to arrive which is quite good and I was spared of the customs - not sure why buy I like it! I like it and cant wait to fly it!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    Посылка пришла в убитом состоянии (не почта России), по дороге из коробки сыпались детали. Продавец явно пожалел скотча и упаковочного материала. Многие детали помяты или с трещинами.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    This plane was a big surprise! It flies perfectly, no stall to speak of, and depending on the motors chosen, it could be quite efficient. Keep it light and this thing will fly out of your hand vertically! A very good model at a great price! Well done!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    chegou muito rápido em se tratando de Brasil e veio muito bem embalado sem nenhum problema e o melhor: sem tributação

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2017

    good quality plane liked the shape... bought from bg and they canceled my order for over weight and did direct from X-uav with good price and survey version not the same bg have. survey included carbon fiber plates...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Reddog
    US
    31/05/2021

    Love this plane, ordered 2. Shipping was fast & undamaged boxes from USA warehouse. still need to open 2nd box to verify contents & any damage, but 1st box is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    The best RC plane ever!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    excellent fast delivery, great quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,339.46
    • TRY1,044.94
    • TRY3,676.54
    • TRY1,291.95
    • TRY1,234.95
    • TRY2,194.49
    • TRY902.44
    • TRY3,068.52
    • TRY1,481.96
    • TRY2,013.98
    • TRY1,576.96
    • TRY2,679.01
    • TRY3,078.02
    • TRY3,714.55
    • TRY854.94
    • TRY1,139.95
    • TRY854.94
    • TRY2,184.99