Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (390) İnceleme
  • (120) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(390)
    • 5 Yıldız(384)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-17 00:22:49

    Рамка приехала без 3х стоек (алюминиевых), поэтому собрать раму не представляет возможным. Нижняя часть очень толстая и прочная, сломать практически невозможно. В комплекте не было 3х стоек для сборки рамы, но зато лежал ремешок липучка. Расстроен, что придется где то искать стойки

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-04 05:38:21

    it is a nice little frame, for a 2 inch. props are not in view with the right camera (front standoffs are very close togeter with only 11mm gap). camera mounting can be a bit tricky, no space for a lot of uptilt and there is no protection for the camera. I think it is perfect for a small HD camera build, for cruising. the top plate is not so strong, so watch out in crashes since it is only held up by 3 standoffs. frame has 2 different mounting holes on the bottom plate 16 X 16mm or 20 X 20mm

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-01 06:06:45

    Léger solide et très joueur

    Yorumlar
  • WrenA
    CA
    2020-08-23 20:37:55

    should be fun

    Yorumlar
  • WrenA
    CA
    2020-08-22 15:20:05

    this should be fun

    Yorumlar
  • HiNote
    ES
    2019-11-20 11:03:59

    Un chasis muy robusto y con mucho sitio para la circuitería de microdrones.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-22 16:07:10

    This item was well packed and arrived quickly and undamaged. I absolutely love these little 88mm Elf quadcopters. Flying then is so much fun because their small and quite. I fly mine around my neighborhood without disturbing my neighbors. Also, because of its size, you can fly around and close to obstacles without crashing. Going this little rig has done more to improve my flying skills than anything else. it comes with a battery strap and riverbands I highly recommend this little quad. It

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-06 08:20:59

    This little frame fits 1104 motors 20x20 fc stack it has 3mm bottom plate and 15mm top plate. package includes top plate bottom plate 3x M25 screws and 3x plastic 18mm M25 standoffs. Here is link to review: https://youtu.be/QYor0D4_CwM Emax Avan 2” and Dalprop Cyclone Q2035c props fit perfectly but Gemfan Hulky props do not fit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-22 12:19:40

    For an 88mm frame it has better prop clearance than the Lantian L90. Very light yet has a 2mm thick base plate. About 3 grams lighter than the L90 which has a 1.5mm base plate The short comings are just that. The standoffs are too short to fit a Microswift camera. need longer standoffs if you want to fit one in, and then they are too narrow to fit the lens. Nice frame, cheaper than others, solid construction, but not great for the latest FPV hardware.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-28 23:28:10

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This is an awesome little frame. The carbon fiber appears good quality. The frame parts are well cut and alignment is good. The frame is light and strong. The only negative thing is the space around the camera area is tight. I'm installing a Foxeer Arrow from my babyhawk. It will fit but anything bigger won't. This frame is very well made and inexpensive. If you're in the market for an little frame like this, I can highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY108.03
    • TRY86.74
    • TRY580.06
    • TRY651.11
    • TRY277.75
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY135.23
    • TRY26.17
    • TRY255.18
    • TRY376.01
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY116.75
    • TRY67.86
    • TRY82.34
    • TRY39.93
    • TRY127.95
    • TRY103.94