Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-12 14:48:11

    Works perfectly well with the SwitecX25 library for Arduino. The pin order wasn't obvious, and the pins are fairly small, so I temporarily soldered wires to it. orange = pin 1 green = pin 2 purple = pin 3 yellow = pin 4

    Yorumlar
  • dgoadby
    GB
    2018-08-02 09:30:56

    I wanted to make a replacement for a moving coil meter in an obsolete piece of equipment. I used an Arduino micro (0.99UKP!) to measure the input voltage and this stepper motor to do the display. I made a scale using a DTP package (you could use a package called GALVA) and the pointer was the second hand from an old electric clock. The hardware is easy to drive directly and there are Arduino libraries available too. I added some filtering and delays in the software to make the final effect more

    Yorumlar
  • Stanley
    US
    2015-12-05 23:23:41

    Stepper motor for GMC Cluster seems to built well but I am unable to use it due to ordering the wrong motor for my application. The price point is very good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-21 06:42:48

    Works perfectly, my case was slightly different with the pin config so I just swopped out the inside gears. Works perfectly

    Yorumlar
  • CWTech
    CA
    2017-11-12 18:24:01

    Have repaired several of these dashboards before and these look as good as the more expensive alternative pieces.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-30 17:33:33

    Perfetto ricambio che sostituisce il modello X15-238, montato sul contachilometri della BMW F650CS scarver (contagiri e contachilometri)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-06 03:14:06

    work as expected

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-15 03:58:49

    good step motor.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-05 00:17:38

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY21.47
    • TRY109.85
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY161.25
    • TRY108.46
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY24.34
    • TRY85.82
    • TRY899.22
    • TRY42.64
    • TRY219.01
    • TRY85.36
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY68.30
    • TRY30.86
    • TRY10.00