Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (244) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(244)
    • 5 Yıldız(218)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/04/2021

    Wow!!!! For only around $40 I got to take a trip down memory lane! I haven't play video games for over 20 years and this little toy wraps up all my favorites into one great package. The one problem with it is that there are too many games to choose from! lol If you want to play a bunch of retro games and not spend a lot of money this unit is perfect for you. Plus it has a memory card slot you you can add your own media or even add more games! Makes a great gift or something to pass the time with.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    The box was Lil bit damage, I have brought this for my son and Daughter each of the x6 that I brought has problem with the button the one from my son and from daughter , the one from my son has a problem on the left and from my daughter on the right button, I would apriciate to get in touch if we can look for an solution

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    El envío tardó menos de lo esperado, me dieron guía y en todo momento supe del paquete, el artículo es tal cual se muestra incluso se ve de mayor calidad, lo único malo es que la caja llegó golpeada pero nada que dañara el ariculo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    very nice product. as described. many retro games already installed. nice display, sound and material. headphones included. very fast delivery from EU warehouse without customs fees.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    tout un catalogue retro gaming possible de la nes jusque a la PS1 les jeux tournent bien le petit défaut le manque des touche R2 et L2 pour les jeux PS1 mais heureusement que les touche sont customisable dans les options de la console

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Fajne, są tu wszystkie gry z automatów. Gier jest duża ilość chociaż na głównym ekranie jest tylko kilka. Jakość jak za tą cenę jest ok. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    super console portable bon prix bonne qualité ,fait tourner la plupart des jeux retro tel que ceux de game boy advance , color ,supernes, et meme les jeux ps1 ,le seule inconvenient n'a pas les bouton L2 et R2 ,mais les boutons sont reconfigurable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    ele e até bom tem vários jogos no meu caso comprei pro meu filho serve mas é um pouco difícil de mexer para uma crianca de 4 anos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • ideas4u
    GB
    06/11/2020

    Good product however for the price, you know the quality of build won't be exactly the best.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    pas de super qualité mais pas chère donc ... après bcp de problème pour que les jeux fonctionnent sans comprendre pourquoi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY811.32
    • TRY901.47
    • TRY1,217.02
    • TRY676.08
    • TRY1,081.78
    • TRY1,171.94
    • TRY847.38
    • TRY865.41
    • TRY603.96
    • TRY937.53