Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2020

    This tv box works great! And a good price too. I have been using this for about a month now. Don’t hesitate to get this tv box if you’re considering a reasonable price box. You can view one of many reviews here https://youtu.be/kaK8PTVl9Rw . Even though it comes with a simple remote, it will be a good idea to get a keyboard remote so typing web url and password etc is much easier. Shipping took a little longer even though I paid for priority mail and it was shipped out from Dubai instead of China. But everything arrived in good shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Bon rapport qualité / prix. J'avais un x96 mini, avec un minimum de mémoire. Là, c'est autre chose! Quand le débit est bon, la qualité d'image est là ainsi que la fluidité. Les ports USB permettent de brancher souris et clavier. La lecture de vidéos de mon SSD se font sans problème par l'USB3. Malheureusement, l'IPTV ne dépend pas que du récepteur. Je recommande chaudement cet appareil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Super fast delivery. Package is in good condition. But why use DHL to deliver, cost another $24? Anyway, have yet to try them out. Will update later if I get the chance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    The product arrived quickly and without damage. After commissioning, my first impressions are very good. It works smoothly. I tried a Sonic game on it. It also runs smoothly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Jól működik, tetszik. Szépen lejátsza a 4K videókat is pendrive-ról, vagy Youtube-ról.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    πολύ καλό player. Εύχρηστο και λειτουργικό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Works well, plays well the 4K videos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    This is the 5th one I have bought, always works great at 4K playback. I got some many as when I saw friends/family they want one too. LOL (P.S. GET THE 4GB RAM TV BOX)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Got the delivery in only 10 days!!!!! When other websites take 4 weeks. Great service and tv box. Best tv box you can get for the price. Going to order 2 more soon as friends/family want one to use IPTV with. Buy Here and Buy this TV Box, you will not be let down. P.S. Get 4GB of RAM or more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2020

    So far so good, work great, I ddidnt test out everything but i use it mostly for movie, i dont watch 4k movie, most of the time is 1080p. but work great with this format.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY686.78
    • TRY1,088.20
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY883.03
    • TRY686.78
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY651.10
    • TRY1,311.92
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY383.49