Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 18:53:15

    good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 05:35:49

    ......

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-05 08:27:18

    como sempre os produtos da banggood são originais e confiáveis por isso como sempre, foi muito rápido o processo de envio e também o período de entrega também foi muito rápido.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    x96

    2018-06-03 14:24:56

    bonjour je l'ai bien reçu comme décrit malheureusement il ne fonctionne pas reste en mode veille impossible de l alluméj'ai changé les piles de la commande mais rien ne marche

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    geweldig kastje!

    2018-05-31 16:33:36

    Wat is dit een fijn kastje. Speelt alles perfect af zonder hapering of schokken. Gebruiksvriendelijk menu. Kodi zit er al op met enkele addons. Is al wel wat verouderd dus zou ik aanraden om een fresh install te doen. En dan kun je gaan met die banaan!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tres bien

    2018-05-06 07:22:55

    this not the first time i buy this box and my experience with banggood it's very good fast shipping, good service i contunue to buy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent

    2018-04-03 21:35:01

    excellent product great price very facio to buy great attendants always pointed to banggood for my friends to make purchases.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bad quality, video hw acceleration doesnt work

    2018-03-13 17:10:54

    The problem may only affect my device but I'd like to give a warning here. The device boots up, looks like it was OK but the standard applications keep crashing. The hardware accelerated video play pollute the screen with garbage, we are not able to enjoy a movie. See screenshot. With disabled hardware acceleration the CPU overheats and shut down system. So there must be a big problem with quality assurance as this device is nearly unusable! Also I like that it's small and comes with a remote controller

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap