Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2022

    Very Good Device, woking smoothly but there is some software restrictions. l also appreciate for bangood services. 5 STAR ratings for bangood services. thanx

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    Gerçekten çok hızlı, çok başarılı ve güzel cihaz, tek eksiği Netflix SD gösteriyor,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Arrived a couple of days earlier than the earliest estimated delivery date. packaging and product in good condition. works really well with my projector. i reccomend using wireless mini keyboard to navigate through the box its a lot quicker. overall really happy again with the service from banggood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    2 adet aldım, gerçekten çok harika cihaz, herkes gönül rahatlığıyla alabilir, teşekkür ederim BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    thanks is ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    good quality, easy setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    This box ROCKS with the updated firmware: X96_X4_Pro_20211028-1211.img. This is now rooted and runs very smooth. The box now does shut off with the remote. It does seem to get warm, though, so do recommend a cooling fan. The Playstore is very limited, but for me, it does not matter. I sideload everything anyway. It runs very fast. Antutu score: 102928 using latest version 926. If you do use a different launcher, it loads only to the preinstalled Fx launcher. You have to hold the back/home key to use your installed launcher. Mine works flawlessly. I use Sideload Channel Launcher 2. It does not have navigation bar, but you Menu Button, which also works perfectly. High five and five stars for this box.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    This product is not capable zee5.hot star. Sony live and prim video I'm not happy please return this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    Very fast and reliable delivery. It came on Saturday afternoon. The device is exactly as advertized, fast in response and always output in 4K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.99