Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2022

    Really fast android box, cpu are really powerfull. I have some complaints about system, hope it will get some updates i short time. TV box cannot be putted to sleep, every time you click power button on the remote it turns off completely, and you cannot change the function of the button. Anyway I will give it 5 star because its so fast after H96 eith RK3318 cpu which are OK but compared to this its a big difference.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    ürün beklentiyi karşılıyor hızlı bir cihaz oyun için önermem tr için AB fışi seçmelisiniz.. kendi kumandası ile kulanim ilk başta biraz sıkıcı gelebilir ARAS kargo ile teslim edildi.. alırken sigorta parası kesti bangood bunun dışında bir şey ödemedim vergi falan

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    Ürün fiyat/performans noktasında ihtiyaca cevap verecek bir üründür. Gümrük sigortası yaptırdığım için herhangi bir gümrük vergisi ödemedim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    ürün 9 gün gibi kısa bir süre sonra elime ulaştı çok güzel ve kaliteli bir cihaz hızlı gümrük sigortası yaptırdım vergi çıkmadı teşekkürler bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JC9VIP2
    PE
    04/12/2021

    this TV box is good, I checked its content, hardware specification and design, but for more comfort I believe that is necessary a complement like a voice assistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Very good TV box, great, strong processor Amlogic S905X4, great video and audio quality,superb for gaming, KODI work perfect with tons of movies, tv chanells and other multimedia show. Great for iptv through STB Emu apk. RECOMEND IT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Arrived 14/2/2022. Excellent condition. All as expected. WELL-DONE Banggood!!! Next comment when I plug it in.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    it is really good the speed is pretty fast while watching videos or playing games, it's the best what I could have got in this price from India. I connected two 1tb hdd's runs effortlessly, ps3 joystick connect very well good gaming and no lag at all, but the only problem is that when I try to use the volume buttons on the TV box remote the Bluetooth sound bar switches off some signal issue I guess and when I turn off the tv box when I'm done watching it turns on again in a couple of seconds which is weird anyway overall product is too good at a great discount thanks bangood👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    Very good TV box, fast,smooth and fluid, great for iptv and kodi. Also great for games. Cons: No navigation bar and limited play store

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    sipariş uzun süre sonra geldi, Netflix SD izleniyor, diğer özellikleri gayet başarılı ve hızlı cihaz,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$65.99