Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Muy bien, solo el control siento que no funciona bien de repente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    In general, thank you very much, knowing that there is a delay. I hope this will not happen again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    + Device is working fine. - But when I try 'System update' it is not possible to update. - Also small problem I have with my remote control: It is interfering with my existing LG TV remote. When pressing on LG's remote 'Input Source', then X96A is receiving number '7' ( and changes channel )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    The unit lacks compatability to esential apps. It be office suits, e-mail, Adobe pdf-files. Even Google Play seems strange. The unit really needs a firmware upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Funziona bene per streaming YouTube, Netflix, e applicazioni non pesanti. Non è una console per gaming.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I think it does very well. Thank you very much for your work and the purpose for which I bought it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Seems that working good. It is fast due to 4gb ram. Hope it will work for along time. Happy with the purchase so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    The product is as described, it works fine for the moment and I hope will do so in the future. The delivery was fast . Everything OK Thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    cihaz fena değil. ama android tv işletim sistemi kullanılması yapabileceklerini büyük ölçüde frenliyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Better use it with ethernet. Less heat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY635.13
    • TRY369.03
    • TRY437.78
    • TRY2,317.59
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY523.54