Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.22 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-09-09 09:33:47

    produto recebido testado e aprovado

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 11:19:12

    real 1mW purple lazer,not strong

    Yorumlar
  • mannu
    RO
    2019-11-03 08:48:48

    as described; good value for price

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-15 11:06:19

    лазер хороший.при правильной фокусировке прожигает пакеты,поджигает спички, жгёт на дереве.мощность не мерил но на вскидку гдето около 200 миливатт.луч видно не очень хорошо но это изза длины волны 405нм меня это не растраевает так как камера видит его хорошо даже очень.в общем

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-03-26 10:44:24

    Even I've ordered the 5 mW version, beam is quite dim and range is much reduced compared with a red or gren laser. I have serious doubts about its burning capability, but on some surfaces you will see acurious effect when some zones reflecting purple and some others reflecting as green. Anyhow, I purchased it just for fun and curiosity. If you want a useful one, choose green or red instead.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-09 15:16:18

    I got a green version of this and this purple one. The purple is very very dim but the green is super bright and very impressive. Could light a match with green but not this one... I bet its still powerful but the light is just on the edge of our visible range so it looks dim. At least that's what I have been told... Anyway if you getting only one get green.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-18 14:39:46

    все прекрасно. сделано качественно, надёжно. немного удивило отсутствие в поствке батареи. Это особенно плохо, так как батарея нужна нестандартная

    Yorumlar
  • KUMAR
    IN
    2018-10-11 03:44:31

    Purple laser looks very nice, but output power is low comparison to green and red. Overall nice for collectors.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-28 05:56:48

    I ordered 3 Pointers. 2 Pointers were ok, 1 did not match to the description. No burning power. Delivery took longer than expected.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-08-16 02:52:23

    Cool, it can burn a match, cut tape... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_S13Cp30lw check it out!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY1,131.06
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY1,514.84
    • TRY546.63
    • TRY4,796.83
    • TRY1,136.11
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY66.99
    • TRY1,682.82
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY757.38
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY216.21
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY178.51