Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-06 16:08:57

    Ilumina muito, material de qualidade,. Obs.: deveria ser vendida junto com a bateria, mas na BangGood Tem. Modelo da bateria 26650. de resto tudo perfeito.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-19 10:11:30

    Great item: - good, rugged build quality - the light is very bright with a nice wide spread (it's the brightness torch I've seen) - zoomable - rechargeable

    Yorumlar
  • donotan
    TH
    2019-04-20 23:16:45

    I've put a Skillhunt Protected 26650 battery in which fits perfectly even with the extra length(of the build-in protection circuit)

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-04-11 16:19:17

    the torch feels high quality, beautiful finish sit in hand well. The brightness or far superior to some of my older xmlT6 torches and leaves led lenser p7 in the dust. The lens is very good from a noce wife beam to fairly narrow thrower, really cant say much more for the price an absolute bargain and will take some beating.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-04 12:52:13

    good product and price

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-13 14:18:25

    Wow!.. this is the brightest flashlight i have ever bought.. sure there must be brighter.. but for $18 CDN it cant be beat.. This is only the XHP50 Bulb!!! Cant imagine the 70 or 90! Thanks Banggood JB

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 12:33:01

    Very satisfied with the efficiency f the torch, i recommend you to buy it

    Yorumlar
  • mitsre
    GR
    2020-06-28 23:05:01

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-24 01:04:45

    Received good condition

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 02:35:43

    Very good flashlight at this price

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY55.33
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY216.41
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY6.46
    • TRY15.32
    • TRY15.32
    • TRY96.89
    • TRY234.65
    • TRY60.34
    • TRY284.37
    • TRY190.02
    • TRY422.90
    • TRY131.83
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY32.25
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY84.58