Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/05/2018

    For this price, this is an excellent deal for a practical work light. I've only used an 18650 with it, though comes with a 3 AAA carrier. The driver is a classic resistance based design, with 3 separate banks of resistors to limit the amps per channel. I measured the following on a 35E near max capacity: 1.0A on main LED, 0.5A on the white COB, 0.2A on the RED COB. For Lumens, I measured: 300/119/12 in the same order, though the 12 for RED is probably way off from the meter I'm using. The COB produces a smooth flood that is very wide, I mean very close to 180 degrees, almost the same as a bare LED. It can easily be torn down. The reflector is plastic and sits in the hole of the COB, and there was no thermal grease whatsoever under the main LED MCPCB and the COB. The COB has an aluminum plate for backing, probably there for heat sinking. The design is not a good one for thermal management, with a separate insert piece, and behind it is plastic piece where the wires run through. The pics show the pieces of the head assembly. I replaced the stock XML "style" LED with a real CREE T6 4C on an aluminum MCPCB, sanded down to just under 1.2 mm (stock is 0.83 mm thick). I left the wires and resistors stock for now, and bypassed both springs with 24 AWG wires. Results in lumens: 375/142/14 on a GA cell at 4.18V. Output drops as the cell drains - typical of resistor based drivers. I'll probably try resistor modding, but moderately - it's a poor design thermally. Anodizing is low end, expected for this price, the aluminum piece for LED/COB mounting is like pot metal - very poor finish. I sanded the flat surfaces of the LED mount areas and used a good quality thermal grease, so it should help some. I wouldn't push more than 1.5 amps through this light, and 1.5A may beyond it's limit for any decent amount of continuous runtime. Still, it's all accessible, no glue, but re-wiring after disassembly is a bit tricky even for semi-pros. A driver replacement is certainly possible, but you need 3 separate 7135 based channels, and of course custom firmware. There's 7 wires: main LED +/grnd, CON White, RED, grnd, and switch +/grnd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2018

    Was really pleasantly surprised with this torch. It’s quite sturdy has a useful clip which fits easily on my tunic has a really useful adjustable head has a decent light output and can be used with 3 AAA batteries (which i’d only recommend for use if you do not have a 18650 to hand) or a much superior 18650 li-ion battery (button or flat top tried both and there’s no issues). It also has a magnetic base which is useful for positioning the light. For the price it’s fantastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    La XANES 1305 fait penser a une Réplique de la lampe TL122 US Army . Aspect general dela lampe inspire confiance . la construction est solide , le diametre du corps est assez important 28mm et facilite la prise en main grace au revetement soft touch . Le fonctionement de la tete rotative est très doux et facile et a l'air tres solide, il permet aussi toutes les positions intermédiaires ,associé a l'aimant sur la partie arriere et au clip latéral , c'est vraiement tres pratiques en bricolage. Mention spéciale pour le switch qui bien solide , le click est franc et je suppose étanche. Puissance de la lumiere en action . La XML donne un faisceau lumineux puissant , assez large et de belle profondeur . La COB Blanche donne un tres tres large eclairage , excellent pour le camping. La COB Rouge pour la recherche et l'orientation de facon discrète et la COB rouge strobe est idéal pour la signalisation en treeking , en running et en cyclisme pour la sécurité routière. La XANES 1305 ne va pas rentrer en dotation dans US Army maintenant , mais elle tiens ces promesses , Puissance lumineuse raisonnable , construction solide , prise en main pratique et un très bon look sympathique . Pour le prix aucune hésitation, prenez en 2 ,3 ou plus car tout la famille et amis vont vous la prendre. The XANES 1305 is reminiscent of a replica TL122 US Army lamp. General appearance of the lamp inspires confidence. the construction is solid, the diameter of the body is quite large 28mm and facilitates the grip thanks to soft touch coating. The function of the rotating head is very soft and easy and looks very solid, it also allows all intermediate positions, associated with the magnet on the back and side clip, it is really very practical DIY. Special mention for the switch that is very solid, the click is frank and I guess tight. Power of light in action. The XML gives a powerful light beam, quite wide and of good depth. The COB Blanche gives a very very wide lighting, excellent for camping. The COB Rouge for research and orientation in a discreet way and the red strobe COB is ideal for signage in treeking, running and cycling for road safety. The XANES 1305 is not going to end up in US Army now, but it keeps these promises, reasonable light power, solid construction, practical grip and a very nice look. For the price no hesitation, take in 2, 3 or more because all the family and friends will take it from you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Całkiem fajna latarka dość mocna ale chyba mniej niż 1500lm (przy zasilaniu 3xAAA). W tej cenie to swietny wybór. polecam! Quite a nice flashlight quite strong but probably less than 1500lm (with 3xAAA power supply). At this price it is a great choice. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    This is a very useful light with a lot of features. I highly recommend it for keeping / leaving in the car as a back-up light and and for roadside emergencies. It has also been very reliable, I haven't had any issues at all and I actually use it a lot. (going on 4 months) I like that the white COB light is more towards a neutral tint. The adjustable angle head, floody COB light, extra wide base and magnetic tail make it a great work light, The battery compartment appears large enough to fit a 21700 cell, may require cutting/shortening the (+) spring to fit. Use vape bands or O-rings on 18650 to take up the extra space. I posted a review on BLF.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    отличный фонарь за такие деньги я очень доволен только режимов работы много мне нужно чтоб только включил и выключил а не пять раз клацать чтоб выключить.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    great flashlight with multi-angle foldable head and Strong Magnet tail-cap. pretty bright T6 LED for throws and COB mode is very useful. it’s support 18650 battery. highly recommendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Pieter
    ZA
    04/03/2018

    This light works way better than expected. The COB light is very useful with the added magnet. The only thing I would like to see improve is the tread on the tube.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    بسیار پرنور وجالب با قابلیتهای خوب.بعلت چرخش 90 درجه ای سر چراغ قوه،برای عمل کندلینگ بسیار مناسب است.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    Fast delivery great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,848.78
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY633.43
    • TRY5,017.68
    • TRY132.06
    • TRY501.37
    • TRY333.66
    • TRY340.70
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY1,011.99
    • TRY1,056.01
    • TRY484.20
    • TRY748.32
    • TRY439.75
    • TRY571.80
    • TRY130.21
    • TRY96.75