Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2021

    Very Bright and sturdy construction, was half the price of same one amazonnnn while it was on sale, cant complain it it realllly good, and batteries are a + not much better than most my 18650s, only takes 3200mah but heavy enuf to use for protection at night also,, hehe like a bat... Click power button very fast 3 or 4 times to get the side light to come on , very useful flash light another great item from Bangemgoood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    lanterna bastante boa para o preço! Luz potente, apesar de aquecer se estiver a usar muito tempo! no geral boa compra. adaptador de pilha um pouco danificado, mas nada de grave!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    L'impressione è di una torcia robusta. Ottima la luce e il fscio in genere. La batterie al litio ad alta capacità con possibilità di utilizzarlo anche per cricalre lo smartphon. Si impsta con alternative luminose, co la piu forte ad intermittenza. Purtroppo non mi si accende la luce laterale per quwsto penalizzo con quattro stelle. Peccato x questo difetto che spero sia solo sul mio acquisto.Manca solo l'alimentatore. E' possibile utilizzare un classico carica batterie a 5v da smartphone 📲 .

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Battery capacity is less than half the capacity given in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    I just got this flashlight. Everything looks good, strong light, special delivery 3 weeks. Pleasantly surprised by the purchase. I recommend with confidence!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    This was perfect..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    First charge and a battery exploded, the flashlight does not control the end of the charge, it keeps flashing, I used my phone charger, otherwise good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Excellent light, very bright with multiple modes, side COB light mode is handy as work light. Love the fact that I can press and hold to turn off flashlight at any setting! Also flashlight already comes with 2 26550 batteries so huge plus, just charge and use. An improvement would be to have USB-C instead of micro USB charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Great flashlight -- but it would be wise to occasionally charge the cells individually in a single cell charger to ensure they stay in balance. The last two units I purchased had unbalanced cells, unlike the first unit I purchased. Excellent delivery service -- only 12 days to cover 10,000 kilometres even at this time of year! More stars******

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    ahhhhhh do you like to blind people lol? If so this flashlight is AMAZING!!!! Super super bright and the functions it provides is amazing. will be buying more for sure!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY152.22
    • TRY229.01
    • TRY214.67
    • TRY457.63
    • TRY429.24
    • TRY233.11
    • TRY223.25
    • TRY1,072.85
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY268.63
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY1,054.90
    • TRY761.10
    • TRY478.03
    • TRY165.88
    • TRY311.76
    • TRY248.33