Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1646) İnceleme
  • (214) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(390)
    • 5 Yıldız(369)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 02:29:16

    Очень крутая штука!!! Шла долго! В Минск (Беларусь) почти два месяца. Светит очень ярко. Превзошла мои ожидания честно. Я доволен. Единственное - проверить бы сколько она заряд держит.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 05:47:05

    Awesome rear (red) bike light. USB rechargeable. Great for commuting. It can also be used as a front (white) light. I keep a spare one in my work bag case I forget my more powerful front light. One small design weakness. The rubber weather cover on the USB can easily come loose. See photos. If this happens, you cannot push it back in. You need to unscrew the cover and pull it from inside. This is easy to do but a bit annoying, so I keep the cover in place with a piece of adhesive tape.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 05:14:30

    Господа продавцы, для Вас напоминаю что фонарь конечно универсальный, но для велосипеда, их нужно Два... Просьба это указывать, или перед или зад. Для полного счастья их нужно два.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 01:40:09

    avantage : léger , compact , rechargeable , éclairage puissant en rouge et avec un éclairage large en blanc inconvénient : pas de réglage de luminosité ---) éclairage trop fort en rouge pour la nuit (je suis obliger de le diriger vers le sol pour ne pas aveugler les voiture ) bref il est très polyvalent est marche bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-14 10:45:02

    The light is very good and bright. Build quality is very good. Red and white light is very useful. It has different modes including strobe with alternating red and white light which is very good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 12:52:57

    Fast free shipping. A good quality product and ofcourse I recommend for our safety on the streets. Good brightness so the drivers can see you at night.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-05 02:09:50

    шикарные велофонарики, уже минимум третий заказ, хватает красной мигалки на три часа обычо

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 12:32:16

    great bicycle lamps for front and back. Had bought it long time ago, and ordered more of them. great quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 09:25:56

    The product is very good. Value for money is one of the best. It has a very bright light. Easy to install. Rechargeable battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 03:25:21

    Compré 2. La batería no dura más que 1/2 hora con luz fija, tanto en blanco como rojo. Si se pone intermitente dura 1h15' . Igual en rojo o blanco. MUY POCA DURACCIÓN DE BATERÍAS. (No me deja cambiar la calificación de estrellas. Calificación general: mala.)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 165  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap