Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 30/12/2017

    Not tested yet, as it was only received yesterday, but built quality is great...for the price, i think no one can beat this price and product offered. Am quite sure i will be impressed once i put the batteries in and switch it on. Thanks Banggood, i never stop saying you are awesome in service, products and pricing

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 09/01/2018

    Добротный фонарь. Режимы переключаются последовательно. Коробка для аккумуляторов с индикатором заряда батарей. Есть даже свисток с надписью "SOS".

    Yorumlar
  • 25/04/2019

    Bright AF. Ordering the 3500Lms now. Love that they now charge the batteries with a micro USB wire.

    Yorumlar
  • 17/08/2018

    very light...not havy and charching system...directie loding and light good andchiep...kwalitie......etc..flicibel

    Yorumlar
  • 23/12/2018

    The product is excellent. ++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
  • 09/12/2017

    12-09-17 RECEIVED XANES 2501-B 2500LM 9X LED HEAD LAMP FOR MULTI USES AFTER INSTALLED 2X 18650 BATTERY TESTED THE HEAD LAMP VERY BRIGHT IN ALL MODES . ON THE BACK OF BATTERY BOX HAVE 3X GREEN LED AND EASY FOR CHARGING WITH MICRO USB CABLE INCLUDED . WHEN CHARGING 1 GREEN LED ON BATTERY BOX BLINKING SHOWS IT'S CHARGING MODE . WHEN FULLY CHARGE THE GREEN LED WILL SHOWN 3X STEADY GREEN LED . VERY NICE USEFUL BRIGHT LED . I'M USING FOR CHECKING HEATING FURNACE AND ELSE AT NIGHT WITH EASE . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED .

    Yorumlar
  • 26/09/2018

    Pros: lightweight easy to use its light is strong Cons: the USB charger cover is unusable not handles flat headed batteries Előnyök: könnyű egyszerű a kezelése erős a fénye Hátrányok: az USB-töltő fedele nem ér semmit nem kezeli a laposfejű akkumlátorokat.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/01/2019

    It is lighter than expected. The brightness is spot on. The only negative is the rubber charging port cover is flimsy. It barely stays in place and the piece of rubber keeping it attached is so thin I cannot imagine it will last. Great for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 11/01/2018

    Perfect for more than riding, makes a great work light too! I recommend getting an extra pair of batteries, the intensity of the lights can drain the battery fast. Other than that very pleased with it

    Yorumlar
  • 18/10/2018

    Светит ярко. Описанию соответствует. Быстрая доставка.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.63
    • TRY287.23
    • TRY130.51
    • TRY139.22
    • TRY287.23
    • TRY154.11
    • TRY104.39
    • TRY131.99
    • TRY104.39
    • TRY243.79
    • TRY148.01
    • TRY182.75
    • TRY139.22
    • TRY165.34
    • TRY166.30
    • TRY121.81
    • TRY121.81
    • TRY165.34