Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2316) İnceleme
  • (289) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2316)
    • 5 Yıldız(2176)
    • 4 Yıldız(111)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    My favorite product and ultimate vfm from the China market. The fourth one i buy. In short, very good brightness. Excellent autonomy and very light construction. The light sensor is instantaneous and convincing with its operation. The main thing is that i have the first one bought over a year, tested hard in cold, hot and having fallen down sometimes and yet it works like new.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Perfect bike light. The light is bright enough to see the road ahead for 30 meter. Also its be seen from the side. Its easy to install on bike (its mount base holds well) and the light easily removed and fit in your pocket as its very compact. You open by long press the top button (-it is a bit hard button in feeling).It open in smart mode and a blue indicating led at top. Here light intensity changes according to enviromental light. Then if you short press the button you go to red light (2 red LED-parking mode),then to low light and then to high. At last there is the slow flash mode. The battery life is more than 1 and half hour. +In light rain I have no problem. The colour is cool white. The quality of material is good. The upper part seems aluminium and the lower plastic. Great product, highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    The light is incredible. Not the typical cheap china stuff wich is cool but only on the first look. NO, this realy small light is bright AF and the orientation/design of the lamp/reflector brings the light on the floor in front of you (where you need it). I ordered two of this lights, when they arrived i fully charged them up and let the Show begin to test the lifetime of the Battery. The manual says 2h at 100% brightness (and it is bright). Both lamps get a little bit warm on top (aluminium top for heat discipation, works well). The first shut down after 2h 20 min, the second 10 Minutes later after 2 1/2 h. Both under 30/35°C (inside the house without cooling wind from driving) Well, the mount is okay but doesnt look that strong, hope it wont brake. The article discription and the manual says its for german StVO/StVZO, maybe it is because its not blending vehicles in front of you, but there is no "K-numbre" or any other number on it, so may police in germany give you a fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DOCVIP4
    GR
    19/06/2021

    Ήρθε στην Ελλάδα πιο γρήγορα από το αναμενόμενο. Φαίνεται αρκετά ποιοτικό προϊόν που το αδικεί όμως η συσκευασία του. Ελπίζω να αποδειχθεί ανθεκτικό και αποτελεσματικό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    It's seem to be alright, I didn't have time to try it on the bike. The delivery was 3 week from CZ. Not bad, but,it was quite long delivery. The lighting programs are interesting. I hope the battery runtime will work as the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    prodotto arrivato in 2/3 settimane. sembra di buona fattura, un po' duro il pulsante di accensione e non comodissima l'interfaccia per il cambio delle modalità. testerò l'impermeabilità e la durata della batteria. luce rossa fissa, bianca fissa in due modalità e bianca lampeggiante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Very impressed by how bright and easy to fit these are. I put one on a mountain bike and one on the basket of a beach bike. Light up the road well and can easily be removed and put in pocket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Σε 27 ημέρες ήρθε από Αγγλία..Καλό προϊόν και δεν είναι το πρώτο που αγοράζω... σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές!! Καλή συσκευασία.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    As always, absolutely nothing to complain about every product I buy from the Xanes brand. The bicycle lantern arrived well packed and with all the necessary accessories. I believe that the battery is as good as other flashlights (but rear) that I bought before Xanes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Světla na bicykly jsou výborná. Velmi dobrá svítivost, super módy použití, jednoduché ovládání a nabízí je dost rychle. Doručeno za 2 dny. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY285.45
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY214.09
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY293.93
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY677.86