Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2022

    Comments: VFM product, light and portable. It has nice touch and a very good design. Compact and in good price. It has 4 gears: strong light - low light - flashing - COB strong light. Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 8 Price: 9 Package: 9 See video: https://youtu.be/cWYgYBMOStw ✶✶✶ Support the channel about banggood.com products ✶✶✶ 👍Like and share the video! RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT INFO HELPED YOU! ALL MY BANGGOOD VIDEOS BELOW: https://bit.ly/3JWtfhD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    teraz brak prądu mi niestraszny latareczka wszystko mi oświetli bardzo lekka obfite źródło światła ładowana z słonecznej lub przez gniazdo USB z okazji trochę droga

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Beautiful lantern thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    looks ok

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Harika bir ürün! Very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Excelente, funciona peor de lo que esperaba pero sigue cumpliendo su funcion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Very disappointed with this flashlight, it didn't work from the beginning. I charged it via usb but nothing,charged with sunlight still nothing,it DOESNT work .Banggood should check these products before they send them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Worst flashlight I ever bought. 100% plastic. Low output. CRAP!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    I was amazed at how bright this torch is, but it's also incredibly light. Great product. Great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Excellent seller, the flashlight shines strong, its weight is very small, hope it will last a long time. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.46
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$46.90
    • US$12.86
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.95
    • US$15.00
    • US$59.89
    • US$13.99