Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(111)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/04/2017

    Works great, will only go with movement, so won't waste the battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2016

    very nice price and has good light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Great light at a great price. My only minor annoyance is that I bought several in order to get different colors. They all came the same. Very minor, still a good deal and bright enough to improve night riding safety.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    very cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2013

    Se colocan rápidamente, iluminan un montón. Ideal para la noche. Se activa con el movimiento, si te paras se apaga, con lo ahorras pilas, que por cierto vienen incluidas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2013

    I ordered 2 pieces. In 3 weeks (because of Chinese New Year holidays) came my order with pink and blue bike LED Wheel Lights Valves. I'm satisfied. The colours are very bright. The batteries are included. Inside they are protected with a piece of plastic, not to burn while being shipped. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2012

    My purchase (2 led valve lamp) arrived from Banggood in excellent condition and as described. The price is interesting. Lighting is powerful and allows you to ride safely. Thank you Banggood for your excellent service (responsible and honest seller)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2017

    The item just works as described. Even during daytime the light is (slightly) visible. The product is made of cheap plastic and feels like it will not survive rough use. However, the value for price is excellent. It would be nice to allow a specific color to be ordered, instead of a random color being delivered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2016

    esta bien por ell precio y funciona por movimiento por un sistema muy ingenioso de un muelle muy fino que esta dentro de un tubo donde el muelle esta con una carga y el tubo con otra, y cuando se tocan se cierra circuito y se enciende el led.....me ha gustado por el sistema tan sencillo y tan ingenioso....habra que ver lo que dura las pilas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2016

    These are so cheap i was half expecting a broken finger-light in the mail, but the quality seems quite good. I got them as a present for someone else so i've only tested one of them (out of 2) but it worked fine :) it even comes with batteries! I got a pink and a green one but they emit the same orange light. Thankyou :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY326.66
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY271.05
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY84.02