Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (474) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(474)
    • 5 Yıldız(446)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    This is my second review and the purchase of this bike light! Strong enough, sturdy and attractive design, three mods for simplicity of use. Nothing more to ask for the price! And yes,..came nicely packed and delivered in time. First one i bought was stolen from my bike so i guess i am not the only one who like it, kinda sad but true. Anyway,..if mounted properly it doesn't wobbles or move around. Feels very pro in the hands so yes,..great final finish. Don no about the other lights but this one REALLY serves the purpose. High recommendation!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Solid build, came completely discharged hope that wont affect battery life, by comparison im sure it has less the 800 lumens and was advertised as 6000mAh but the paper says 4400mAh... lets hope it has at least that. Charging light inside the orange button is hard to tell if its charging or charged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Handle bar bracket little "soft" for my taste, but good that two brackets included. Works fine, but bright center spot could be wider.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Chegaram as Luzes para minhas bikes! Excelente produto! Fora do comum, ilumina super bem, com baterias que duram muito tempo. Vale muito a pena!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Excelente Farol! Funciona perfeitamente, e tem longa duração. agora consigo fazer horas de pedal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Produto extremamente robusto e bem acabado. Luz muito forte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    produto top, muito forte a luz e chegou muito rápido, tive um probleminha com os correios aqui da cidade, mas nada que não fosse resolvido! super recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    TR
    20/10/2020

    Ürün beklediğimden daha iyi cıktı.hersetiyle mükemmel tavsiye ederim kesinlikle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    gran producto, muy satisfactorio todos los modos estan super..¡¡¡

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY243.15
    • TRY373.42
    • TRY229.61
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY246.71
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY147.63
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY133.56
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY286.14
    • TRY164.91