Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(164)
    • 5 Yıldız(151)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    parece ser um ótimo produto, muito bem acabado. vou testar e completar o Review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2018

    Bicycle lamp of very good quality well made. However the given value of 1800lm is definitely overstated. I do not understand such lies. However the light is still very good anyway. No adjustment is needed right and left. I'm afraid that it may loosen up. I would like to mention thanks to the previous goods that customer service is hardly accessible and low-level customer understanding. Learn from better example of Gearbest.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    Бангуд как всегда молодцы достаточно надёжно упаковали и быстро отправили заказ. посылка дошла за три недели и это норм. В принципе товар соответствует описанию т.е. внешний вид и комплектация да а вот характеристики заявленные производителем не очень. Емкость аккумулятора замеряемая на заряд была меньше заявленной в среднем на 27% по результату пяти зарядок максимальная яркость тоже немного меньше. При эксплуатации тоже есть несколько недостатков световое пятно очень узкое со слабой боковой засветкой но это решается заменой одной из линз на линзу с более широким углом. У фонаря большой вес и несмотря на хорошее крепление луч фонаря дрожит на неровной дороге . но самым неприятным моментом является мягкая и выступающая кнопка в результате чего фонарь сам включается в кармане и сумке. Но не смотря на все эти недостатки фонарь неплох у него надежное крепление к рулю с быстросъёмным и поворотным механизмами что обязательно для современного вело фонаря. Так же огромный плюс быстрая зарядка от USB . Удобно что это моноблок а не раздельная фара с батареей. Резюмируя я повторю заголовок фонарь неплох но с недостатками с некоторыми можно мирится другие исправить .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2018

    Ліхтарик якісний.Корпус повністю виконаний з алюмінію. Акумулятор заявлений на 4000 Mah, але після тесту на моє здивування вони в себе взяли 4100 Mah. Один мінус , що мені не сподобалось, це кріпленя на руль. Воно виконано з пластику, а він з часом має властивість пресохнути і розсипатись. Але за таку ціну може бути.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2020

    very good quality and 360• degrees rotation is an added advantage. I bought 2 and works great and is very bright when I switch on both. looks and feels like solid alloy thanks Banggood for before time delivery I am super happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2020

    Excellent price for this product. Very powerful light to ride in the dark. Is enough for night riding. Can be installed on the stem, because you can rotate it 360 degrees.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    Solid bike light. I usually bike only Fenix lights cause of the great quality and amazing performance. I gave this torch a shot and I must admit for the money its a pretty good deal. Strong beam in the night and the alloy body helps heat anticipation!!! The steer base looks very steady and the 360 is very useful!,! No battery life tested so far but even for 3 hours it's gonna be fine. Then I take out my Fenix head torch. I would prefer changing the 18650 by my self. I recommend this bike light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    Equipamento útil, surgiu algumas ideias para a utilização dele, não só na bicicleta mas em capacete e até no carro. há e só um detalhe, 40 metros de distancia até mais.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    Buena calidad. Fácil instalación. Buena potencia y ergonomía. Totalmente recomendada. Olvídate de los cables y baterías de otras luces.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    light is super, delivery very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$21.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$76.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$35.95
    • US$16.99