Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KoosP
    ZA
    10/03/2019

    thanks works lowly

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2018

    I ordered for my daughter . it’s very nice looking and good quality . My daughter loved. charge is enough for 2 days. I recommend to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2018

    funcional, pratico. o apertar da bracelete podia ser diferente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2018

    very good in this price recommend for children after nine years old.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2018

    Дерьмо полное !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2018

    При включении язык Китайский. Переключается на Английский после подключения к приложению. Отображает пульс, давление, монитор сна, вызовы и сообщения. Есть шагомер и подсчет калорий. Из минусов - часто теряет связь с телефоном и отображает сообщения не всех мессенджеров, как например нету сообщений из Viber и Gmail.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2018

    Good battery duration if bt is not continuously on. Basic functions covered but am very disappointed the notification does not cover gmail or hangout, just cover whatsupp. Hope in the future the app will be updated to cover also these notification incoming.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2018

    good hardware , simply charging magnetic plug , but happysports software not work on blood ptessure and spo2 diagnosis, not download some this parameter

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.36
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY195.36
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY339.81
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY382.30
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY244.13
    • TRY376.69
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY302.42
    • TRY696.70