Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (452) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(452)
    • 5 Yıldız(444)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2021

    Elle est tellement bien que j'en ai commandé une seconde pour moi car l'autre je l'ai donné comme elle avait eu du succès. Simple à porter comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos. Éclaire bien. Les photos sont faites avec le même réglage au niveau appareil photo dans un mode manuel. La première photo dans le noir, la seconde avec l'éclairage frontal, et la troisième éclairage sur le côté. Le tout à pleine puissance à chaque fois. Le câble pour recharger est fourni. Au format usb-c. Une nouvelle fois je suis satisfait et recommande sans problème le produit.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Très efficace. Le bandeau led permet d'avoir une vision plus large dans l'obscurité. Il éclaire sur les côtés. Le petit projecteur permet lui d'avoir un éclairage plus centré. Le détecteur sur le côté permet d'allumer ou d'éteindre d'un mouvement de main la lumière. Il peut se mettre sur le bandeau ou le projecteur au choix. Nous pouvons également de ne pas l'activer. Chaque éclairage possède deux niveaux de puissance. Pour l'instant, je ne peux pas dire si l'autonomie est bonne. La recharge se fait avec le câble fourni en USB USB-C. Il faut par contre utiliser son chargeur de téléphone car celui-ci n'est pas fourni avec. Je ne trouve pas cela dérangeant pour ma part. Cela évite d'avoir une collection de chargeur. Puis nous pouvons aussi la recharger avec une powerbank. Cette lampe frontale est confortable à porter. La matière est agréable. Comme toute lampe, il faut faire attention avec une personne à côté de nous car elle ébloui beaucoup. Il faut éviter de regarder directement le faisceau. J'en recommanderais une à l'occasion car c'est un bon produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    I wanted headlamps for my small kids as during winter months it's getting dark around 4pm here but they can't sleep until 9ish in the evening so we spend a lot of time outside in the dark... Public lighting is utter crap since they installed led lighting on the streets hence the need for headlamps (see and be seen) This headlamp seemed good and lightweight in the pictures so I ordered 2 of them...and man it's better than expected. It is not heavy, easy to wear for the boys and the light is strong enough to see well in the dark. I added some example pictures with the lamp off, and the 4 lighting modes - i think they speak for themselves. Also ordering and delivery was smooth and on time. Highly recommended product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    This head lens LED is amazing...! It is very light and with a comfortable strap. The center light is very strong and spread with the possibility of lowering and flashing. The small LED on the side is very useful. This head lens has a smart way to turn it on and off, with a constant switch but also with the movement of the hand. I suggest it to you...!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    What can I say - other than BUY IT - I bought one to test out. I was impressed at the brightness out of the box - then I charged it and boom - even more light. I'm now up to my 5th order of this item as I have bought them for 3 friends and 1 for a family member. They are very bright, very light, comfortable to wear and don't have a lump of a lens sticking out front that's going to get snagged on things in tight places. Rubber and completely foldable, so the can easily fit in a pocket - although I'd not make a habit of it as any electronics can fail if internal wires are repeatedly folded up day after day. The wave on and off is a great feature and is very useful, especially if you are doing something messy and don't want to touch the switch. Its important to point out the one flaw with the wave on and off and that is that it uses an infra red emitter bulb and a sensor that detects the light being reflected off anything close so it will pick up reflected infra red off any surface within say 18 inches of the sensor and switch on, or off - no way round that, although putting some opaque material over the switch or sensor could make it less sensitive if your entire use is in a confined space - an old floppy disk or old photo negative, or even tissue paper would be the kind of materials I'd try if I wanted to make the wave very close to my head. All in all a great product, especially when on sale. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Arrived on normal time. The packaging is correct and the product is not damaged. Value for money is good. Very nice and quality design. I love it. It works very well. It knows everything they promised. Very practical !!! I think everyone may need one. Its brightness is bright and the brightness can be changed. Very practical.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Immediate shipment of the parcel and receipt in less than 20 days .. !! Excellent product of excellent quality! Much superior quality compared to its price! Really thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    The product arrived earlier than usual. I like this. Good value for money. Good packaging. The product arrived undamaged. The product is very well executed and the design is beautiful. This is the second one I ordered because it is very practical.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Very bright light, more than I expected! 2 modes for the front light and 2 for the side light, very good for working on enviroment with poor light, sabes the hasle of holding the light to where you turn your head, leaving the hands free to hold the tools

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    It arrived a little late. About 6 weeks. But this is the fault of the local delivery company. I have previously ordered this product. I was very pleased and that’s why I re-ordered. Great and good product! Practical to use well. Very good and I really like it. Very good value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.95
    • US$19.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.00